Announcements

Latest news and announcements

21 Topics
40 Posts
Re: SQL/HTML/CSS/JS developer wanted
by Nikolay, Wed Jul 09, 2014 10:00 am
Support

Get help with installation and running Money Manager Ex here

202 Topics
914 Posts
Re: DeBug Report
by guanlisheng, Fri Nov 21, 2014 1:01 am
Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex

60 Topics
197 Posts
Re: MMEX for Chrome OS
by partisano, Mon Nov 17, 2014 2:47 am
General Reports

Build and share your cool customized reports built w/ one sql, Chart.js and Lua (https://github.com/moneymanagerex/general-reports)

44 Topics
229 Posts
Re: Grand Total
by xraynaud, Sun Nov 16, 2014 3:00 pm
Translations

Money Manager Ex Translations related Posts

57 Topics
434 Posts
Re: Dutch translation
by PeCe, Tue Nov 18, 2014 5:57 am
Development

Money Manager Ex Development related posts
(https://github.com/moneymanagerex/moneymanagerex)

154 Topics
899 Posts
Re: Project code flower @20141030
by Nikolay, Thu Oct 30, 2014 9:15 am
21 Topics
54 Posts
Balance for each transaction
by bobeevans, Fri Nov 14, 2014 1:29 pm
3 Topics
8 Posts
Code for iOS version
by guanlisheng, Sat Oct 25, 2014 7:07 am
General Discussion

General discussion on all other topics under the sun.

87 Topics
226 Posts
Tips for Managing your Money

Practical tips to manage your personal finance effectively. Please share your suggestions with mmex community.

12 Topics
38 Posts
[Outdated]Custom SQL

Share your cool Custom SQL reports or Lua scripts with other mmex users

76 Topics
296 Posts
Re: Lua: Followup transactions
by Nikolay, Thu Jan 30, 2014 8:44 am

Total posts 3343 • Total topics 740 • Total members 1285 • Our newest member jmasril

Who is online

In total there are 5 users online :: 1 registered, 0 hidden and 4 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 87 on Fri May 17, 2013 7:53 am

Registered users: Baidu [Spider]
Legend: Administrators, Global moderators