General Discussion

General discussion on all other topics under the sun.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
37964 Views
1 Replies
831 Views
stock portfolio:stocks
by Richard » Thu Mar 23, 2017 8:15 pm
0 Replies
17 Views
Manually update stock
by xraynaud » Mon Jan 16, 2017 2:45 pm
4 Replies
570 Views
Locked out after os update
by foxj » Sat Mar 18, 2017 1:24 pm
0 Replies
47 Views
1 Replies
52 Views
3 Replies
103 Views
Account balances missing on home page
by didoug » Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:37 pm
1 Replies
92 Views
Pc to Mac os transfer
by cslogg » Fri Mar 10, 2017 6:01 pm
4 Replies
128 Views
Asset and transaction coexistence
by vonerich » Wed Mar 15, 2017 7:51 am
0 Replies
89 Views
Import from jGnash
by mbmb » Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:33 pm
6 Replies
203 Views
Category -> Asset
by mbmb » Tue Mar 07, 2017 6:53 pm 12
15 Replies
302 Views
transfer funds to buy stocs
by levati » Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:02 am
0 Replies
97 Views
Stocks feature 1.33
by seeker » Sun Mar 05, 2017 9:52 pm
1 Replies
180 Views
Import from QIF with special characters
by Georg » Wed Mar 08, 2017 4:10 am
3 Replies
132 Views
1.3.3 Not WORK
by fabianfp » Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:34 am
0 Replies
140 Views
Recurrring transaction
Attachment(s) by alas » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:08 am
1 Replies
106 Views
Import from AceMoney
by Christi1 » Mon Mar 06, 2017 5:36 am
1 Replies
154 Views
Imports
by Den » Sat Mar 04, 2017 10:37 am
6 Replies
194 Views
Stock Portfolio: Cannot change current price
by latedev » Sun Mar 05, 2017 6:58 pm
0 Replies
145 Views
Question about Reports
by miki » Tue Feb 28, 2017 4:09 pm
4 Replies
271 Views
How to set up monthly installments?
by Heatherdonahue » Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:30 am
3 Replies
1065 Views
Reversion
by actomox » Wed Mar 01, 2017 7:25 am
0 Replies
163 Views
0 Replies
184 Views
Operation in currency
by Cobra » Sun Oct 16, 2016 3:16 am
2 Replies
1443 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum