General Discussion

General discussion on all other topics under the sun.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38088 Views
1 Replies
874 Views
Font Characters in accounts tables
Attachment(s) by GWWB » Sat Mar 25, 2017 10:33 am
3 Replies
45 Views
Reports
by Petr » Sat Mar 25, 2017 5:03 am
1 Replies
49 Views
Account balances missing on home page
by didoug » Thu Mar 16, 2017 1:37 pm
2 Replies
143 Views
stock portfolio:stocks
by Richard » Thu Mar 23, 2017 8:15 pm
0 Replies
49 Views
Manually update stock
by xraynaud » Mon Jan 16, 2017 2:45 pm
4 Replies
620 Views
Locked out after os update
by foxj » Sat Mar 18, 2017 1:24 pm
0 Replies
88 Views
1 Replies
76 Views
3 Replies
148 Views
Pc to Mac os transfer
by cslogg » Fri Mar 10, 2017 6:01 pm
4 Replies
153 Views
Asset and transaction coexistence
by vonerich » Wed Mar 15, 2017 7:51 am
0 Replies
119 Views
Import from jGnash
by mbmb » Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:33 pm
6 Replies
235 Views
Category -> Asset
by mbmb » Tue Mar 07, 2017 6:53 pm 12
15 Replies
365 Views
transfer funds to buy stocs
by levati » Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:02 am
0 Replies
132 Views
Stocks feature 1.33
by seeker » Sun Mar 05, 2017 9:52 pm
1 Replies
208 Views
Import from QIF with special characters
by Georg » Wed Mar 08, 2017 4:10 am
3 Replies
166 Views
1.3.3 Not WORK
by fabianfp » Thu Mar 09, 2017 7:34 am
0 Replies
170 Views
Recurrring transaction
Attachment(s) by alas » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:08 am
1 Replies
135 Views
Import from AceMoney
by Christi1 » Mon Mar 06, 2017 5:36 am
1 Replies
186 Views
Imports
by Den » Sat Mar 04, 2017 10:37 am
6 Replies
227 Views
Stock Portfolio: Cannot change current price
by latedev » Sun Mar 05, 2017 6:58 pm
0 Replies
170 Views
Question about Reports
by miki » Tue Feb 28, 2017 4:09 pm
4 Replies
303 Views
How to set up monthly installments?
by Heatherdonahue » Sat Dec 10, 2016 3:30 am
3 Replies
1096 Views
Reversion
by actomox » Wed Mar 01, 2017 7:25 am
0 Replies
211 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum