General Discussion

General discussion on all other topics under the sun.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
42050 Views
ID
by Nich » Sun Jul 24, 2016 3:37 am
2 Replies
1070 Views
MMEX Help Needs Updating
by Daddy Peacebucks » Tue Jul 19, 2016 11:06 pm
3 Replies
1150 Views
0 Replies
929 Views
Importing- QIF
by mike81 » Wed Jul 20, 2016 1:23 pm
0 Replies
871 Views
Comma in the format for thousands
by Trebor777 » Sat Jul 16, 2016 7:08 am
2 Replies
943 Views
tracking investment prices
by Trebor777 » Sat Jul 16, 2016 7:12 am
1 Replies
899 Views
Total newbie
by Trebor777 » Fri Jul 15, 2016 9:43 am
1 Replies
917 Views
Update currency on-line - problem
by Damian_pl » Mon Jul 11, 2016 11:49 am
1 Replies
921 Views
Printing "filtering details"
by Nich » Tue Jul 12, 2016 2:26 pm
0 Replies
709 Views
2 Replies
1225 Views
Update currency via Yahoo
by MIKWELL614 » Thu Jun 30, 2016 2:44 am
6 Replies
799 Views
Payee error after QIF import
by warmbells » Wed Jul 06, 2016 9:19 am
0 Replies
318 Views
Sql Query For Search Not Working
by kenuma88 » Wed Jun 29, 2016 1:23 am
0 Replies
468 Views
7 Replies
1164 Views
Wrong balance for end of year
by toocool » Fri Jun 24, 2016 8:06 am
1 Replies
324 Views
Pie Cart "Payee" is not congruent
by Cobra » Wed Jan 13, 2016 11:01 am
3 Replies
1078 Views
Single Payment for Multiple Months
by sayyedharoon » Sat Jun 18, 2016 4:30 pm
0 Replies
447 Views
6 Replies
540 Views
R not working?
by kevlingo » Thu Jun 09, 2016 9:13 am
1 Replies
588 Views
Reconcile
by hotcalaloo » Wed Jun 15, 2016 2:36 am
0 Replies
506 Views
balances wrong after update
by belly5uk » Tue May 24, 2016 10:15 am
4 Replies
720 Views
Bulk "Find and Delete Duplicate Transactions"
by richdev » Sun Jun 05, 2016 11:49 am
1 Replies
581 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron