General Discussion

General discussion on all other topics under the sun.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38729 Views
R not working?
by kevlingo » Thu Jun 09, 2016 9:13 am
1 Replies
524 Views
Reconcile
by hotcalaloo » Wed Jun 15, 2016 2:36 am
0 Replies
440 Views
balances wrong after update
by belly5uk » Tue May 24, 2016 10:15 am
4 Replies
657 Views
Bulk "Find and Delete Duplicate Transactions"
by richdev » Sun Jun 05, 2016 11:49 am
1 Replies
505 Views
0 Replies
442 Views
Deleting some old entries
by framcastle » Sat May 28, 2016 10:04 am
2 Replies
684 Views
Default Date Option Not Working
by zahroc » Thu Jun 02, 2016 9:00 am
1 Replies
427 Views
Selecting report period: How?
Attachment(s) by GuidoVdS » Fri May 20, 2016 12:59 pm
2 Replies
699 Views
ASSETS AND STOCKS
by nicosuaya » Mon May 23, 2016 4:05 pm
1 Replies
657 Views
CSV import date not supported
by ylg78 » Fri May 27, 2016 10:25 pm
0 Replies
490 Views
Define Category On Old Transactions
by cre8r » Thu Apr 28, 2016 6:49 pm
5 Replies
1304 Views
2 Replies
612 Views
Regarding Accounts
by Sanjaymunsad » Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:11 am
0 Replies
1378 Views
6 Replies
1972 Views
MMEX Upate Problem
by stevetd » Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:11 am
1 Replies
1678 Views
Newbie needs support :)
by Elwen » Sat Mar 19, 2016 9:36 am
1 Replies
1592 Views
Recurring Transactions - bouncing due date?
by eleanorb » Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:54 pm
2 Replies
1607 Views
v. 1.2.6 Transaction Report
Attachment(s) by eleanorb » Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:18 am
2 Replies
1427 Views
MMEX Update
by glansky » Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:24 pm
3 Replies
1809 Views
6 Replies
2475 Views
Multiple Transaction in Stock investment
by risok » Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:16 am
2 Replies
1595 Views
0 Replies
1442 Views
QIF
by andre59 » Thu Mar 03, 2016 2:30 am
1 Replies
1473 Views
MMEX Running on SSD
by kyanitemike » Wed Mar 02, 2016 3:37 pm
2 Replies
1437 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron