Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38740 Views
0 Replies
968 Views
Issue with transfers across accounts
by Cooker3 » Wed Jan 20, 2016 2:30 pm
0 Replies
825 Views
Problem with APP
Attachment(s) by joesatriani » Fri Jan 15, 2016 6:44 am
1 Replies
955 Views
Passcode...how can I recover it?
by frankieorabona » Fri Jan 08, 2016 3:41 am
2 Replies
1087 Views
Widget 4x1
by damma » Fri Jan 08, 2016 5:04 pm
1 Replies
779 Views
Android version duplicate entries
by miami592 » Tue Jan 12, 2016 2:42 pm
1 Replies
908 Views
Data Base storage
by ncchuck » Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:41 am
1 Replies
1065 Views
Reports based on account marked as favourite
by egdd » Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:24 pm
1 Replies
1587 Views
Recurring transaction overdue......WHAT ???
by gusgf » Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:33 am
1 Replies
1105 Views
Text slightly obscured in 'Status' window
by dprice8893 » Wed Oct 14, 2015 4:02 am
2 Replies
919 Views
2 Replies
1121 Views
Marshmello
by sterling » Sat Oct 10, 2015 6:04 am
4 Replies
1017 Views
Export CSV from Android
by luigi3 » Wed Oct 07, 2015 8:37 am
1 Replies
830 Views
Reconcile account
by cecca » Wed Sep 23, 2015 4:28 am
4 Replies
969 Views
Import CSV android version
by libergm » Mon Sep 07, 2015 5:46 pm
1 Replies
631 Views
Balances wrong
by sterling » Fri Sep 11, 2015 5:43 pm
1 Replies
490 Views
Errors saving date format and base currency
by MikeWLux » Fri Sep 11, 2015 2:14 am
2 Replies
590 Views
Bug in repeated transactions
by Feanx » Sat Feb 28, 2015 6:45 am
2 Replies
764 Views
Transaction Order
by capeo53 » Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:48 pm
3 Replies
620 Views
ICS version
by fra87 » Sat Aug 29, 2015 8:45 am
1 Replies
362 Views
5 Replies
654 Views
Stock set up
by sterling » Fri Jul 10, 2015 3:23 am
3 Replies
1200 Views
user reports on android
by sterling » Sun May 24, 2015 10:02 am
4 Replies
876 Views
changing font size not working
by paulle » Sun May 31, 2015 4:58 am
1 Replies
651 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum