Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
42029 Views
1 Replies
463 Views
Hidden categories show up in android app
by Hannies » Tue Jun 14, 2016 2:49 pm
1 Replies
539 Views
Single Account (4x1) Widget Usage
by profbib » Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:20 am
2 Replies
912 Views
Third party encryption and sync clients
by alainsr » Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:30 am
1 Replies
1539 Views
2 Replies
1393 Views
Android version with One Drive?
by Carren » Sun Feb 28, 2016 5:41 pm
1 Replies
1067 Views
20 Replies
4342 Views
Bank SMS (text) account information automation
by bramo » Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:26 am
0 Replies
1392 Views
0 Replies
1033 Views
Issue with transfers across accounts
by Cooker3 » Wed Jan 20, 2016 2:30 pm
0 Replies
882 Views
Problem with APP
Attachment(s) by joesatriani » Fri Jan 15, 2016 6:44 am
1 Replies
1027 Views
Passcode...how can I recover it?
by frankieorabona » Fri Jan 08, 2016 3:41 am
2 Replies
1298 Views
Widget 4x1
by damma » Fri Jan 08, 2016 5:04 pm
1 Replies
842 Views
Android version duplicate entries
by miami592 » Tue Jan 12, 2016 2:42 pm
1 Replies
977 Views
Data Base storage
by ncchuck » Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:41 am
1 Replies
1128 Views
Reports based on account marked as favourite
by egdd » Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:24 pm
1 Replies
1636 Views
Recurring transaction overdue......WHAT ???
by gusgf » Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:33 am
1 Replies
1184 Views
Text slightly obscured in 'Status' window
by dprice8893 » Wed Oct 14, 2015 4:02 am
2 Replies
987 Views
2 Replies
1176 Views
Marshmello
by sterling » Sat Oct 10, 2015 6:04 am
4 Replies
1077 Views
Export CSV from Android
by luigi3 » Wed Oct 07, 2015 8:37 am
1 Replies
892 Views
Reconcile account
by cecca » Wed Sep 23, 2015 4:28 am
4 Replies
1044 Views
Import CSV android version
by libergm » Mon Sep 07, 2015 5:46 pm
1 Replies
697 Views
Balances wrong
by sterling » Fri Sep 11, 2015 5:43 pm
1 Replies
554 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron