Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
42090 Views
1 Replies
463 Views
Hidden categories show up in android app
by Hannies » Tue Jun 14, 2016 2:49 pm
1 Replies
542 Views
Single Account (4x1) Widget Usage
by profbib » Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:20 am
2 Replies
913 Views
Third party encryption and sync clients
by alainsr » Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:30 am
1 Replies
1539 Views
2 Replies
1395 Views
Android version with One Drive?
by Carren » Sun Feb 28, 2016 5:41 pm
1 Replies
1068 Views
20 Replies
4345 Views
Bank SMS (text) account information automation
by bramo » Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:26 am
0 Replies
1395 Views
0 Replies
1034 Views
Issue with transfers across accounts
by Cooker3 » Wed Jan 20, 2016 2:30 pm
0 Replies
884 Views
Problem with APP
Attachment(s) by joesatriani » Fri Jan 15, 2016 6:44 am
1 Replies
1029 Views
Passcode...how can I recover it?
by frankieorabona » Fri Jan 08, 2016 3:41 am
2 Replies
1301 Views
Widget 4x1
by damma » Fri Jan 08, 2016 5:04 pm
1 Replies
847 Views
Android version duplicate entries
by miami592 » Tue Jan 12, 2016 2:42 pm
1 Replies
978 Views
Data Base storage
by ncchuck » Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:41 am
1 Replies
1129 Views
Reports based on account marked as favourite
by egdd » Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:24 pm
1 Replies
1637 Views
Recurring transaction overdue......WHAT ???
by gusgf » Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:33 am
1 Replies
1186 Views
Text slightly obscured in 'Status' window
by dprice8893 » Wed Oct 14, 2015 4:02 am
2 Replies
989 Views
2 Replies
1176 Views
Marshmello
by sterling » Sat Oct 10, 2015 6:04 am
4 Replies
1079 Views
Export CSV from Android
by luigi3 » Wed Oct 07, 2015 8:37 am
1 Replies
893 Views
Reconcile account
by cecca » Wed Sep 23, 2015 4:28 am
4 Replies
1046 Views
Import CSV android version
by libergm » Mon Sep 07, 2015 5:46 pm
1 Replies
698 Views
Balances wrong
by sterling » Fri Sep 11, 2015 5:43 pm
1 Replies
554 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum