Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
42090 Views
Errors saving date format and base currency
by MikeWLux » Fri Sep 11, 2015 2:14 am
2 Replies
655 Views
Bug in repeated transactions
by Feanx » Sat Feb 28, 2015 6:45 am
2 Replies
826 Views
ICS version
by fra87 » Sat Aug 29, 2015 8:45 am
1 Replies
419 Views
5 Replies
723 Views
Stock set up
by sterling » Fri Jul 10, 2015 3:23 am
3 Replies
1288 Views
user reports on android
by sterling » Sun May 24, 2015 10:02 am
4 Replies
946 Views
changing font size not working
by paulle » Sun May 31, 2015 4:58 am
1 Replies
726 Views
Creating Dual Transaction in 1 time.
Attachment(s) by Mukund » Wed Apr 22, 2015 7:34 pm
4 Replies
1028 Views
Home screen list of accounts
by RaphaelStark » Sun Feb 15, 2015 2:21 am
3 Replies
727 Views
Android and Money Manager Ex: database
Attachment(s) by computerclic » Tue Feb 10, 2015 3:45 am
7 Replies
1517 Views
Bug found in version 2.0.0 alpha3
Attachment(s) by partisano » Thu Mar 19, 2015 11:07 am
5 Replies
1067 Views
Secured files on Android
by lykamspam » Tue Apr 07, 2015 11:36 am
2 Replies
885 Views
DB Corrupted after Dropbox sync
by terracinaa » Fri Nov 21, 2014 7:39 am
2 Replies
1083 Views
Problems in Version 2.0.0 - alpha2
by Mukund » Wed Mar 11, 2015 7:09 pm
2 Replies
592 Views
code flower for Android MMEX
Attachment(s) by guanlisheng » Thu Mar 12, 2015 9:33 pm
0 Replies
516 Views
1 Replies
628 Views
0 Replies
475 Views
Android Port of MMEX
by justakiwibird » Fri Feb 01, 2013 11:28 pm
2 Replies
1226 Views
missing db on Android
by sbaamm » Sat Oct 04, 2014 7:26 am
1 Replies
695 Views
0 Replies
475 Views
Incorrect balance bug?
by thetechnoviking » Thu Nov 13, 2014 4:05 am
1 Replies
705 Views
Google Drive functionnality
by loutox » Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:13 am
2 Replies
1355 Views
Adding Cash Flow and Daily Cash Flow reports
by kaczy44 » Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:58 am
0 Replies
684 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum