Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
41897 Views
Duplicate transactions feature
by partisano » Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:55 am
7 Replies
1128 Views
Android version will not open PC version
by smjohns » Sun Dec 28, 2014 12:01 pm
2 Replies
1419 Views
Data Base Locked for Android [Solved]
by Henriquenunnes » Thu Dec 18, 2014 7:30 am
1 Replies
860 Views
Stocks not Showed
by Jakl » Wed Nov 26, 2014 4:42 am
0 Replies
973 Views
Balance for each transaction
by bobeevans » Fri Nov 14, 2014 1:29 pm
0 Replies
651 Views
missing db
by sbaamm » Sat Oct 04, 2014 8:22 am
4 Replies
1408 Views
Repeating transactions alerts-help please
by cslogg » Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:14 am
1 Replies
743 Views
Repeating transactions in Android
by Igor80 » Tue Feb 11, 2014 3:50 pm
3 Replies
782 Views
Installation issue
by dancinwolf » Wed Sep 03, 2014 11:57 pm
2 Replies
813 Views
transaction can not change
by lightwinged » Tue Aug 05, 2014 2:43 am
2 Replies
842 Views
Widgets for BD
by Pierre87 » Tue Jul 29, 2014 2:45 pm
0 Replies
696 Views
wish
by edgi » Thu Jul 10, 2014 10:28 am
1 Replies
873 Views
Problems with sync on Android
by ColdWalker » Fri Apr 04, 2014 2:56 am
3 Replies
1836 Views
Can't access mmb file created on Android
by Igor80 » Thu Feb 06, 2014 6:51 pm
1 Replies
877 Views
FREQUENTLY DB CRASHES VIA DROPBOX SYNC
by Dausto » Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:54 am
0 Replies
861 Views
2 Replies
1268 Views
2 Replies
1046 Views
Instructions please
by djh22 » Tue Aug 20, 2013 3:48 pm
2 Replies
1365 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum