Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
40221 Views
Android version with One Drive?
by Carren » Sun Feb 28, 2016 5:41 pm
1 Replies
1030 Views
20 Replies
4137 Views
Bank SMS (text) account information automation
by bramo » Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:26 am
0 Replies
1339 Views
0 Replies
1005 Views
Issue with transfers across accounts
by Cooker3 » Wed Jan 20, 2016 2:30 pm
0 Replies
855 Views
Problem with APP
Attachment(s) by joesatriani » Fri Jan 15, 2016 6:44 am
1 Replies
992 Views
Passcode...how can I recover it?
by frankieorabona » Fri Jan 08, 2016 3:41 am
2 Replies
1217 Views
Widget 4x1
by damma » Fri Jan 08, 2016 5:04 pm
1 Replies
811 Views
Android version duplicate entries
by miami592 » Tue Jan 12, 2016 2:42 pm
1 Replies
950 Views
Data Base storage
by ncchuck » Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:41 am
1 Replies
1099 Views
Reports based on account marked as favourite
by egdd » Sat Nov 28, 2015 2:24 pm
1 Replies
1612 Views
Recurring transaction overdue......WHAT ???
by gusgf » Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:33 am
1 Replies
1155 Views
Text slightly obscured in 'Status' window
by dprice8893 » Wed Oct 14, 2015 4:02 am
2 Replies
948 Views
2 Replies
1148 Views
Marshmello
by sterling » Sat Oct 10, 2015 6:04 am
4 Replies
1041 Views
Export CSV from Android
by luigi3 » Wed Oct 07, 2015 8:37 am
1 Replies
864 Views
Reconcile account
by cecca » Wed Sep 23, 2015 4:28 am
4 Replies
1007 Views
Import CSV android version
by libergm » Mon Sep 07, 2015 5:46 pm
1 Replies
666 Views
Balances wrong
by sterling » Fri Sep 11, 2015 5:43 pm
1 Replies
518 Views
Errors saving date format and base currency
by MikeWLux » Fri Sep 11, 2015 2:14 am
2 Replies
622 Views
Bug in repeated transactions
by Feanx » Sat Feb 28, 2015 6:45 am
2 Replies
800 Views
Transaction Order
by capeo53 » Sun Aug 30, 2015 6:48 pm
3 Replies
654 Views
ICS version
by fra87 » Sat Aug 29, 2015 8:45 am
1 Replies
390 Views
5 Replies
681 Views
Stock set up
by sterling » Fri Jul 10, 2015 3:23 am
3 Replies
1245 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron