Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
40221 Views
user reports on android
by sterling » Sun May 24, 2015 10:02 am
4 Replies
901 Views
changing font size not working
by paulle » Sun May 31, 2015 4:58 am
1 Replies
686 Views
Creating Dual Transaction in 1 time.
Attachment(s) by Mukund » Wed Apr 22, 2015 7:34 pm
4 Replies
993 Views
Home screen list of accounts
by RaphaelStark » Sun Feb 15, 2015 2:21 am
3 Replies
695 Views
Android and Money Manager Ex: database
Attachment(s) by computerclic » Tue Feb 10, 2015 3:45 am
7 Replies
1460 Views
Bug found in version 2.0.0 alpha3
Attachment(s) by partisano » Thu Mar 19, 2015 11:07 am
5 Replies
1031 Views
Secured files on Android
by lykamspam » Tue Apr 07, 2015 11:36 am
2 Replies
841 Views
DB Corrupted after Dropbox sync
by terracinaa » Fri Nov 21, 2014 7:39 am
2 Replies
1043 Views
Problems in Version 2.0.0 - alpha2
by Mukund » Wed Mar 11, 2015 7:09 pm
2 Replies
565 Views
code flower for Android MMEX
Attachment(s) by guanlisheng » Thu Mar 12, 2015 9:33 pm
0 Replies
479 Views
1 Replies
585 Views
0 Replies
439 Views
Android Port of MMEX
by justakiwibird » Fri Feb 01, 2013 11:28 pm
2 Replies
1193 Views
missing db on Android
by sbaamm » Sat Oct 04, 2014 7:26 am
1 Replies
656 Views
0 Replies
439 Views
Incorrect balance bug?
by thetechnoviking » Thu Nov 13, 2014 4:05 am
1 Replies
659 Views
Google Drive functionnality
by loutox » Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:13 am
2 Replies
1317 Views
Adding Cash Flow and Daily Cash Flow reports
by kaczy44 » Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:58 am
0 Replies
645 Views
Duplicate transactions feature
by partisano » Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:55 am
7 Replies
1090 Views
Android version will not open PC version
by smjohns » Sun Dec 28, 2014 12:01 pm
2 Replies
1374 Views
Data Base Locked for Android [Solved]
by Henriquenunnes » Thu Dec 18, 2014 7:30 am
1 Replies
810 Views
Stocks not Showed
by Jakl » Wed Nov 26, 2014 4:42 am
0 Replies
926 Views
Balance for each transaction
by bobeevans » Fri Nov 14, 2014 1:29 pm
0 Replies
610 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron