Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38765 Views
Creating Dual Transaction in 1 time.
Attachment(s) by Mukund » Wed Apr 22, 2015 7:34 pm
4 Replies
965 Views
Home screen list of accounts
by RaphaelStark » Sun Feb 15, 2015 2:21 am
3 Replies
669 Views
Android and Money Manager Ex: database
Attachment(s) by computerclic » Tue Feb 10, 2015 3:45 am
7 Replies
1393 Views
Bug found in version 2.0.0 alpha3
Attachment(s) by partisano » Thu Mar 19, 2015 11:07 am
5 Replies
1000 Views
Secured files on Android
by lykamspam » Tue Apr 07, 2015 11:36 am
2 Replies
800 Views
DB Corrupted after Dropbox sync
by terracinaa » Fri Nov 21, 2014 7:39 am
2 Replies
1012 Views
Problems in Version 2.0.0 - alpha2
by Mukund » Wed Mar 11, 2015 7:09 pm
2 Replies
532 Views
code flower for Android MMEX
Attachment(s) by guanlisheng » Thu Mar 12, 2015 9:33 pm
0 Replies
441 Views
1 Replies
545 Views
0 Replies
404 Views
Android Port of MMEX
by justakiwibird » Fri Feb 01, 2013 11:28 pm
2 Replies
1166 Views
missing db on Android
by sbaamm » Sat Oct 04, 2014 7:26 am
1 Replies
626 Views
0 Replies
406 Views
Incorrect balance bug?
by thetechnoviking » Thu Nov 13, 2014 4:05 am
1 Replies
630 Views
Google Drive functionnality
by loutox » Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:13 am
2 Replies
1280 Views
Adding Cash Flow and Daily Cash Flow reports
by kaczy44 » Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:58 am
0 Replies
614 Views
Duplicate transactions feature
by partisano » Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:55 am
7 Replies
1040 Views
Android version will not open PC version
by smjohns » Sun Dec 28, 2014 12:01 pm
2 Replies
1324 Views
Data Base Locked for Android [Solved]
by Henriquenunnes » Thu Dec 18, 2014 7:30 am
1 Replies
779 Views
Stocks not Showed
by Jakl » Wed Nov 26, 2014 4:42 am
0 Replies
901 Views
Balance for each transaction
by bobeevans » Fri Nov 14, 2014 1:29 pm
0 Replies
581 Views
missing db
by sbaamm » Sat Oct 04, 2014 8:22 am
4 Replies
1313 Views
Repeating transactions alerts-help please
by cslogg » Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:14 am
1 Replies
668 Views
Repeating transactions in Android
by Igor80 » Tue Feb 11, 2014 3:50 pm
3 Replies
703 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum