Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
42093 Views
Sticky Latest Development Build for Windows
by stef145g » Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:02 am
2 Replies
2699 Views
Sticky Version 1.33 / I cannot update stock price
by corse63 » Sat May 06, 2017 1:22 am
6 Replies
530 Views
Transaction report date range issue
by tpd659 » Sun Aug 13, 2017 9:25 am
2 Replies
64 Views
HOME LOAN
by GIORGRAZ » Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:39 am
0 Replies
17 Views
More buggy by the minute
by Redted17 » Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:24 am
0 Replies
47 Views
Error when opening the program
by OldUser » Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:31 am
0 Replies
46 Views
Chart of account balances by transactions
by Ayjayh » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:56 am
0 Replies
64 Views
3 Replies
194 Views
4 Replies
924 Views
version 1.4.0 Alpha forecast chart x-axis
by spaarks » Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:35 am
0 Replies
72 Views
Download link problem
by 71MGB » Thu Jul 13, 2017 5:53 am
7 Replies
179 Views
9 Replies
737 Views
1.3.3 unable to start
by bingalls » Tue Jul 04, 2017 4:34 pm
1 Replies
148 Views
Change an existing account type
by reachalex » Tue Jul 04, 2017 3:31 pm
1 Replies
68 Views
0 Replies
92 Views
QIF import and default category
by youngfilip » Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:23 am
0 Replies
85 Views
Import from Quicken not working properly
by WendyM » Sat Jun 24, 2017 10:47 am
0 Replies
113 Views
4 Replies
381 Views
Incorrect amounts in reports
by Ricewind » Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:45 am
5 Replies
499 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum