Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
39326 Views
Sticky Latest Development Build for Windows
by stef145g » Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:02 am
1 Replies
2243 Views
Pages not reachable
by chemijen » Tue May 23, 2017 6:52 pm
1 Replies
10 Views
Incorrect amounts in reports
by Ricewind » Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:45 am
4 Replies
242 Views
stock price history
by luhmax » Thu May 18, 2017 3:11 am
1 Replies
25 Views
0 Replies
15 Views
Missing DLL's in 1.3.1 (32 bit)
by Francois » Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:11 pm 12
12 Replies
831 Views
Version 1.33 / I cannot update stock price
by corse63 » Sat May 06, 2017 1:22 am
4 Replies
139 Views
Sorting Columns
by paulius55 » Thu May 11, 2017 10:21 am
0 Replies
30 Views
0 Replies
31 Views
I cannot open my database in 1.3.1 version !
Attachment(s) by Feanx » Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:18 am 12
14 Replies
731 Views
1 Replies
63 Views
Problems with synchronisation
by Bartor » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:01 pm
3 Replies
145 Views
Import csv transfer
by Spiffalizer » Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:28 am
3 Replies
1183 Views
0 Replies
60 Views
4 Replies
157 Views
mmex 1.3.1 - HTML report export
by Primus » Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:48 am
2 Replies
133 Views
mmex XML error
by petrik » Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:30 am
6 Replies
221 Views
Missing accounts and other bugs ...
by Ricewind » Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:46 am 12
10 Replies
211 Views
0 Replies
68 Views
Extra column next to "notes"
by Joblanck » Wed Apr 12, 2017 9:36 am
0 Replies
63 Views
4 Replies
141 Views
Morningstar to update the stocks
by fra87 » Mon Mar 20, 2017 3:24 pm
2 Replies
190 Views
Backed up file downloaded and rejected
by CRM33 » Tue Apr 04, 2017 2:37 am
1 Replies
72 Views
0 Replies
68 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum