Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
39326 Views
v1.3.0 Alpha Build 247: Performance Issues
by dimidimi » Mon Jul 11, 2016 5:28 am
4 Replies
444 Views
Just updated, now can't find index.html
by tuffy » Sun May 01, 2016 8:21 pm
4 Replies
520 Views
Exporting QIF file - where does it go?
Attachment(s) by xylodrum56 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 12:44 pm
2 Replies
636 Views
5 Replies
668 Views
How to create annual categories report?
by xylodrum56 » Tue Apr 05, 2016 1:50 pm
0 Replies
437 Views
Import from MS Money
by ibrouwer » Mon Mar 07, 2016 8:22 am
8 Replies
1273 Views
MMEX Database
by countryman » Sun Mar 13, 2016 11:44 am
2 Replies
749 Views
Transactions working again
by patrick » Mon Feb 29, 2016 11:23 pm
3 Replies
655 Views
Transactions just disappearing
Attachment(s) by vassia » Mon Feb 29, 2016 10:12 am
2 Replies
856 Views
Transactions are empty
by reachalex » Mon Feb 29, 2016 12:45 am 123
27 Replies
1735 Views
The empty screen instead of transactions
Attachment(s) by IAmSelf » Sun Feb 28, 2016 5:25 pm
0 Replies
537 Views
Windows10
by useless » Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:00 am
3 Replies
1118 Views
4 Replies
819 Views
MMEX GUI extremely small on MS Surface Pro 4
Attachment(s) by leekb » Sat Jan 23, 2016 12:54 pm
3 Replies
880 Views
No graphs on any page
by Francois » Tue Jan 26, 2016 3:30 pm
2 Replies
700 Views
Windows XP SP3 - MMEX crashes on startup
Attachment(s) by ans23 » Thu Jan 21, 2016 2:33 pm
0 Replies
567 Views
Graph of a given time period
Attachment(s) by WHT » Mon Jan 18, 2016 1:32 pm
0 Replies
526 Views
Go back after mishandling
by quentinmasson57 » Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:37 am
2 Replies
505 Views
restore deleted files
by remy » Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:59 am
0 Replies
531 Views
7 Replies
640 Views
Budget symbols
by Carren » Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:29 pm
2 Replies
744 Views
2 Replies
616 Views
Currencies in the Budget
by OlgaL » Mon Jan 11, 2016 2:54 pm
2 Replies
445 Views
wishlist - amounts as percentage
by sttrebo » Sat Jan 09, 2016 11:42 am
0 Replies
470 Views
10 Replies
1838 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum