Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
41033 Views
0 Replies
110 Views
I cannot open my database in 1.3.1 version !
Attachment(s) by Feanx » Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:18 am 12
14 Replies
1028 Views
1 Replies
150 Views
Problems with synchronisation
by Bartor » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:01 pm
3 Replies
239 Views
Import csv transfer
by Spiffalizer » Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:28 am
3 Replies
1289 Views
0 Replies
130 Views
4 Replies
256 Views
mmex 1.3.1 - HTML report export
by Primus » Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:48 am
2 Replies
221 Views
mmex XML error
by petrik » Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:30 am
6 Replies
318 Views
Missing accounts and other bugs ...
by Ricewind » Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:46 am 12
10 Replies
349 Views
0 Replies
137 Views
Extra column next to "notes"
by Joblanck » Wed Apr 12, 2017 9:36 am
0 Replies
125 Views
4 Replies
196 Views
Morningstar to update the stocks
by fra87 » Mon Mar 20, 2017 3:24 pm
2 Replies
276 Views
Backed up file downloaded and rejected
by CRM33 » Tue Apr 04, 2017 2:37 am
1 Replies
105 Views
0 Replies
101 Views
Portfolio Savings Certificate on PC Windows 10
by jpvv » Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:36 am
0 Replies
118 Views
Login no longer works on Firefox
by Stonyjohn » Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:24 am
0 Replies
202 Views
Recurring transactions hickup
by Stonyjohn » Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:19 am
0 Replies
96 Views
Portfolio Savings Certificate on PC Windows 10
by jpvv » Fri Mar 31, 2017 12:48 pm
0 Replies
82 Views
4 Replies
170 Views
 in front of currency symbol
by PeakyBlinder » Sat Jan 14, 2017 10:29 am
3 Replies
332 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum