Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
43144 Views
Sticky Version 1.33 / I cannot update stock price
by corse63 » Sat May 06, 2017 1:22 am
7 Replies
731 Views
Sticky Latest Development Build for Windows
by stef145g » Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:02 am
2 Replies
2839 Views
Accounts on Homepage
by richardelyharris » Sat Sep 16, 2017 4:00 pm
0 Replies
37 Views
0 Replies
53 Views
10 Replies
856 Views
Chart of account balances by transactions
by Ayjayh » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:56 am
1 Replies
177 Views
Sorting Columns
by paulius55 » Thu May 11, 2017 10:21 am
2 Replies
231 Views
Feedback works?
by OldUser » Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:16 am
1 Replies
87 Views
Transaction report date range issue
by tpd659 » Sun Aug 13, 2017 9:25 am
2 Replies
166 Views
HOME LOAN
by GIORGRAZ » Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:39 am
0 Replies
95 Views
More buggy by the minute
by Redted17 » Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:24 am
0 Replies
132 Views
Error when opening the program
by OldUser » Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:31 am
0 Replies
124 Views
4 Replies
1020 Views
version 1.4.0 Alpha forecast chart x-axis
by spaarks » Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:35 am
0 Replies
149 Views
Download link problem
by 71MGB » Thu Jul 13, 2017 5:53 am
7 Replies
255 Views
1.3.3 unable to start
by bingalls » Tue Jul 04, 2017 4:34 pm
1 Replies
229 Views
Change an existing account type
by reachalex » Tue Jul 04, 2017 3:31 pm
1 Replies
128 Views
0 Replies
160 Views
QIF import and default category
by youngfilip » Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:23 am
0 Replies
158 Views
Import from Quicken not working properly
by WendyM » Sat Jun 24, 2017 10:47 am
0 Replies
184 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron