Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38740 Views
Sticky Latest Development Build for Windows
by stef145g » Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:02 am
1 Replies
2133 Views
Problems with synchronisation
by Bartor » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:01 pm
2 Replies
43 Views
Import csv transfer
by Spiffalizer » Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:28 am
3 Replies
1115 Views
0 Replies
6 Views
4 Replies
75 Views
mmex 1.3.1 - HTML report export
by Primus » Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:48 am
2 Replies
100 Views
mmex XML error
by petrik » Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:30 am
6 Replies
164 Views
Incorrect amounts in reports
by Ricewind » Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:45 am
1 Replies
168 Views
Missing accounts and other bugs ...
by Ricewind » Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:46 am 12
10 Replies
129 Views
0 Replies
26 Views
Extra column next to "notes"
by Joblanck » Wed Apr 12, 2017 9:36 am
0 Replies
34 Views
4 Replies
111 Views
Morningstar to update the stocks
by fra87 » Mon Mar 20, 2017 3:24 pm
2 Replies
130 Views
Backed up file downloaded and rejected
by CRM33 » Tue Apr 04, 2017 2:37 am
1 Replies
31 Views
0 Replies
32 Views
Portfolio Savings Certificate on PC Windows 10
by jpvv » Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:36 am
0 Replies
32 Views
Login no longer works on Firefox
by Stonyjohn » Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:24 am
0 Replies
81 Views
Recurring transactions hickup
by Stonyjohn » Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:19 am
0 Replies
33 Views
Portfolio Savings Certificate on PC Windows 10
by jpvv » Fri Mar 31, 2017 12:48 pm
0 Replies
19 Views
Missing DLL's in 1.3.1 (32 bit)
by Francois » Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:11 pm 12
11 Replies
732 Views
4 Replies
96 Views
 in front of currency symbol
by PeakyBlinder » Sat Jan 14, 2017 10:29 am
3 Replies
222 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum