Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
41266 Views
Sticky Latest Development Build for Windows
by stef145g » Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:02 am
2 Replies
2567 Views
Sticky Version 1.33 / I cannot update stock price
by corse63 » Sat May 06, 2017 1:22 am
6 Replies
406 Views
version 1.4.0 Alpha forecast chart x-axis
by spaarks » Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:35 am
0 Replies
27 Views
Download link problem
by 71MGB » Thu Jul 13, 2017 5:53 am
7 Replies
133 Views
9 Replies
677 Views
1.3.3 unable to start
by bingalls » Tue Jul 04, 2017 4:34 pm
1 Replies
105 Views
Change an existing account type
by reachalex » Tue Jul 04, 2017 3:31 pm
1 Replies
35 Views
0 Replies
64 Views
QIF import and default category
by youngfilip » Tue Jun 27, 2017 10:23 am
0 Replies
51 Views
Import from Quicken not working properly
by WendyM » Sat Jun 24, 2017 10:47 am
0 Replies
67 Views
4 Replies
286 Views
Incorrect amounts in reports
by Ricewind » Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:45 am
5 Replies
432 Views
1 Replies
178 Views
Error database
by Bob » Mon May 29, 2017 9:33 am
1 Replies
137 Views
Error
by Bob » Sun May 28, 2017 10:02 am
0 Replies
111 Views
stock price history
by luhmax » Thu May 18, 2017 3:11 am
2 Replies
182 Views
Pages not reachable
by chemijen » Tue May 23, 2017 6:52 pm
1 Replies
118 Views
0 Replies
114 Views
Missing DLL's in 1.3.1 (32 bit)
by Francois » Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:11 pm 12
12 Replies
1217 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum