Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38740 Views
Transactions working again
by patrick » Mon Feb 29, 2016 11:23 pm
3 Replies
638 Views
Transactions just disappearing
Attachment(s) by vassia » Mon Feb 29, 2016 10:12 am
2 Replies
842 Views
Transactions are empty
by reachalex » Mon Feb 29, 2016 12:45 am 123
27 Replies
1717 Views
The empty screen instead of transactions
Attachment(s) by IAmSelf » Sun Feb 28, 2016 5:25 pm
0 Replies
527 Views
Windows10
by useless » Mon Feb 08, 2016 11:00 am
3 Replies
1104 Views
4 Replies
796 Views
MMEX GUI extremely small on MS Surface Pro 4
Attachment(s) by leekb » Sat Jan 23, 2016 12:54 pm
3 Replies
861 Views
No graphs on any page
by Francois » Tue Jan 26, 2016 3:30 pm
2 Replies
691 Views
Windows XP SP3 - MMEX crashes on startup
Attachment(s) by ans23 » Thu Jan 21, 2016 2:33 pm
0 Replies
555 Views
Graph of a given time period
Attachment(s) by WHT » Mon Jan 18, 2016 1:32 pm
0 Replies
512 Views
Go back after mishandling
by quentinmasson57 » Sun Jan 17, 2016 5:37 am
2 Replies
490 Views
restore deleted files
by remy » Sat Jan 16, 2016 6:59 am
0 Replies
520 Views
7 Replies
626 Views
Budget symbols
by Carren » Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:29 pm
2 Replies
731 Views
2 Replies
606 Views
Currencies in the Budget
by OlgaL » Mon Jan 11, 2016 2:54 pm
2 Replies
438 Views
wishlist - amounts as percentage
by sttrebo » Sat Jan 09, 2016 11:42 am
0 Replies
462 Views
10 Replies
1810 Views
QIF import problem
Attachment(s) by petermason » Sat Jan 02, 2016 2:50 am
1 Replies
625 Views
0 Replies
529 Views
Transactions not saved
by gusgf » Mon Dec 28, 2015 1:06 pm
3 Replies
538 Views
Date format
by martin.g.g » Thu Dec 24, 2015 7:25 am
0 Replies
352 Views
Import database from android app
by luigi3 » Wed Dec 02, 2015 3:09 am
1 Replies
402 Views
9 Replies
593 Views
cannot open database
by knj » Mon Nov 23, 2015 5:53 am
2 Replies
443 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum