Mac OS X

OS X 10.8 or higher.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
42050 Views
installed 1.3.3 LOST ALL ACCOUNTS
by truthandbeauty » Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:31 am
0 Replies
21 Views
1.4.0-alpha-1
by nuno » Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:01 am
4 Replies
94 Views
mmex not opening with macOS Sierra 10.12.6
by kkedia » Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:18 pm
1 Replies
48 Views
Version 1.4.0 doesn't work on Mac 10.12.6
by johntaylor » Mon Jul 31, 2017 5:28 pm
1 Replies
39 Views
Problem resolved with downloading 1.3.1 for Mac
by IanD » Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:54 am
1 Replies
98 Views
Account Icons Greyed Out?
by MV33 » Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:15 pm
0 Replies
62 Views
New Empty Report - greyed out
by leok31 » Sat Jul 15, 2017 8:00 am
0 Replies
39 Views
Unable to attach
by nuno » Sat Jul 15, 2017 6:02 am
0 Replies
32 Views
Problem installing 1.3.1 on Mac
by IanD » Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:24 am
0 Replies
56 Views
Some issues with MAC version of the program
Attachment(s) by EvBef » Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:50 am
0 Replies
56 Views
Lost red orange and green buttons
by bankmanager » Wed Mar 30, 2016 10:28 am
5 Replies
664 Views
Categories - Main and Sub
by twodogron » Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:06 pm
0 Replies
113 Views
Error starting version 1.3.1 (DB v.7)
by spcole » Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:07 pm
5 Replies
586 Views
compiling mmex for mac
by xraynaud » Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:25 pm 12
15 Replies
1756 Views
New version crashing
by JFS49770 » Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:49 am
9 Replies
720 Views
Re Uninstall/reinstall
by didoug » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:06 pm
1 Replies
139 Views
CMake
by Nikolay » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:39 am
1 Replies
137 Views
MMEX 1.3.1 will not install
by tbar12 » Mon Mar 27, 2017 5:10 am
2 Replies
247 Views
Budget Performance Report Error
by SnDGibson » Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:17 pm
0 Replies
95 Views
Illegal instruction: 4
by yvancouver » Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:03 pm
0 Replies
217 Views
Error moving to the Application folder.
by jhessin » Sat Feb 04, 2017 7:51 am
6 Replies
437 Views
Help latest version
by didoug » Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:10 pm
0 Replies
187 Views
Font Size
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:52 pm
0 Replies
146 Views
Views
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:48 pm
0 Replies
131 Views
Existing database do not open after upgrade
by SkifUA » Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:12 am
2 Replies
239 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron