Mac OS X

OS X 10.8 or higher.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38118 Views
MMEX 1.3.1 will not install
by tbar12 » Mon Mar 27, 2017 5:10 am
0 Replies
9 Views
Budget Performance Report Error
by SnDGibson » Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:17 pm
0 Replies
5 Views
Illegal instruction: 4
by yvancouver » Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:03 pm
0 Replies
53 Views
Error moving to the Application folder.
by jhessin » Sat Feb 04, 2017 7:51 am
6 Replies
204 Views
Error starting version 1.3.1 (DB v.7)
by spcole » Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:07 pm
4 Replies
182 Views
Help latest version
by didoug » Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:10 pm
0 Replies
73 Views
Font Size
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:52 pm
0 Replies
43 Views
Views
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:48 pm
0 Replies
38 Views
Existing database do not open after upgrade
by SkifUA » Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:12 am
2 Replies
86 Views
New version crashing
by JFS49770 » Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:49 am
5 Replies
218 Views
V 1.3.1 on MacOs Sierra installed, not working
by APS » Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:49 am
0 Replies
68 Views
2 Replies
130 Views
v.1.3.1 Home page very small font (Solved)
by ntrim » Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:14 am
0 Replies
77 Views
Categories
by melovelo » Thu Feb 09, 2017 6:13 am
2 Replies
122 Views
help needed
by annsie » Sat Jan 28, 2017 9:24 pm
1 Replies
92 Views
keyboard short cuts not working
by Sheltiemom » Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:38 pm
0 Replies
64 Views
v1.3.1 crashes
Attachment(s) by xraynaud » Sun Jan 15, 2017 6:05 am
7 Replies
224 Views
Does this release have to be created?
by eleanorb » Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm
3 Replies
141 Views
New version is only for Sierra?
by eleanorb » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:52 am
1 Replies
147 Views
Weekly recurring transactions
by richardaustin » Sun Jan 01, 2017 5:26 am
2 Replies
121 Views
ODBC connection to Excel on MAC
by ogouin » Thu Dec 29, 2016 7:19 am
1 Replies
106 Views
3 Replies
1001 Views
Uninstall
by franck » Sat Aug 20, 2016 3:56 pm
1 Replies
406 Views
1 Replies
160 Views
compiling mmex for mac
by xraynaud » Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:25 pm 12
13 Replies
1431 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum