Mac OS X

OS X 10.8 or higher.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
41281 Views
Account Icons Greyed Out?
by MV33 » Sun Jul 16, 2017 2:15 pm
0 Replies
32 Views
New Empty Report - greyed out
by leok31 » Sat Jul 15, 2017 8:00 am
0 Replies
19 Views
Unable to attach
by nuno » Sat Jul 15, 2017 6:02 am
0 Replies
19 Views
Problem resolved with downloading 1.3.1 for Mac
by IanD » Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:54 am
0 Replies
42 Views
Problem installing 1.3.1 on Mac
by IanD » Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:24 am
0 Replies
29 Views
Some issues with MAC version of the program
Attachment(s) by EvBef » Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:50 am
0 Replies
25 Views
Lost red orange and green buttons
by bankmanager » Wed Mar 30, 2016 10:28 am
5 Replies
643 Views
Categories - Main and Sub
by twodogron » Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:06 pm
0 Replies
92 Views
Error starting version 1.3.1 (DB v.7)
by spcole » Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:07 pm
5 Replies
532 Views
compiling mmex for mac
by xraynaud » Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:25 pm 12
15 Replies
1706 Views
New version crashing
by JFS49770 » Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:49 am
9 Replies
649 Views
Re Uninstall/reinstall
by didoug » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:06 pm
1 Replies
120 Views
CMake
by Nikolay » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:39 am
1 Replies
125 Views
MMEX 1.3.1 will not install
by tbar12 » Mon Mar 27, 2017 5:10 am
2 Replies
220 Views
Budget Performance Report Error
by SnDGibson » Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:17 pm
0 Replies
82 Views
Illegal instruction: 4
by yvancouver » Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:03 pm
0 Replies
189 Views
Error moving to the Application folder.
by jhessin » Sat Feb 04, 2017 7:51 am
6 Replies
399 Views
Help latest version
by didoug » Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:10 pm
0 Replies
166 Views
Font Size
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:52 pm
0 Replies
129 Views
Views
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:48 pm
0 Replies
116 Views
Existing database do not open after upgrade
by SkifUA » Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:12 am
2 Replies
210 Views
V 1.3.1 on MacOs Sierra installed, not working
by APS » Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:49 am
0 Replies
158 Views
2 Replies
291 Views
v.1.3.1 Home page very small font (Solved)
by ntrim » Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:14 am
0 Replies
168 Views
Categories
by melovelo » Thu Feb 09, 2017 6:13 am
2 Replies
247 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum