Mac OS X

OS X 10.8 or higher.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
40086 Views
Categories - Main and Sub
by twodogron » Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:06 pm
0 Replies
45 Views
Error starting version 1.3.1 (DB v.7)
by spcole » Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:07 pm
5 Replies
432 Views
compiling mmex for mac
by xraynaud » Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:25 pm 12
15 Replies
1625 Views
New version crashing
by JFS49770 » Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:49 am
9 Replies
515 Views
Re Uninstall/reinstall
by didoug » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:06 pm
1 Replies
81 Views
CMake
by Nikolay » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:39 am
1 Replies
101 Views
MMEX 1.3.1 will not install
by tbar12 » Mon Mar 27, 2017 5:10 am
2 Replies
166 Views
Budget Performance Report Error
by SnDGibson » Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:17 pm
0 Replies
58 Views
Illegal instruction: 4
by yvancouver » Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:03 pm
0 Replies
130 Views
Error moving to the Application folder.
by jhessin » Sat Feb 04, 2017 7:51 am
6 Replies
327 Views
Help latest version
by didoug » Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:10 pm
0 Replies
143 Views
Font Size
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:52 pm
0 Replies
96 Views
Views
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:48 pm
0 Replies
95 Views
Existing database do not open after upgrade
by SkifUA » Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:12 am
2 Replies
168 Views
V 1.3.1 on MacOs Sierra installed, not working
by APS » Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:49 am
0 Replies
132 Views
2 Replies
238 Views
v.1.3.1 Home page very small font (Solved)
by ntrim » Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:14 am
0 Replies
143 Views
Categories
by melovelo » Thu Feb 09, 2017 6:13 am
2 Replies
204 Views
help needed
by annsie » Sat Jan 28, 2017 9:24 pm
1 Replies
144 Views
keyboard short cuts not working
by Sheltiemom » Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:38 pm
0 Replies
110 Views
v1.3.1 crashes
Attachment(s) by xraynaud » Sun Jan 15, 2017 6:05 am
7 Replies
316 Views
Does this release have to be created?
by eleanorb » Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm
3 Replies
217 Views
New version is only for Sierra?
by eleanorb » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:52 am
1 Replies
218 Views
Weekly recurring transactions
by richardaustin » Sun Jan 01, 2017 5:26 am
2 Replies
198 Views
ODBC connection to Excel on MAC
by ogouin » Thu Dec 29, 2016 7:19 am
1 Replies
228 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron