Mac OS X

OS X 10.8 or higher.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
40221 Views
Categories - Main and Sub
by twodogron » Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:06 pm
0 Replies
49 Views
Error starting version 1.3.1 (DB v.7)
by spcole » Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:07 pm
5 Replies
446 Views
compiling mmex for mac
by xraynaud » Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:25 pm 12
15 Replies
1641 Views
New version crashing
by JFS49770 » Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:49 am
9 Replies
533 Views
Re Uninstall/reinstall
by didoug » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:06 pm
1 Replies
87 Views
CMake
by Nikolay » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:39 am
1 Replies
107 Views
MMEX 1.3.1 will not install
by tbar12 » Mon Mar 27, 2017 5:10 am
2 Replies
171 Views
Budget Performance Report Error
by SnDGibson » Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:17 pm
0 Replies
63 Views
Illegal instruction: 4
by yvancouver » Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:03 pm
0 Replies
139 Views
Error moving to the Application folder.
by jhessin » Sat Feb 04, 2017 7:51 am
6 Replies
336 Views
Help latest version
by didoug » Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:10 pm
0 Replies
146 Views
Font Size
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:52 pm
0 Replies
101 Views
Views
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:48 pm
0 Replies
98 Views
Existing database do not open after upgrade
by SkifUA » Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:12 am
2 Replies
174 Views
V 1.3.1 on MacOs Sierra installed, not working
by APS » Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:49 am
0 Replies
138 Views
2 Replies
245 Views
v.1.3.1 Home page very small font (Solved)
by ntrim » Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:14 am
0 Replies
147 Views
Categories
by melovelo » Thu Feb 09, 2017 6:13 am
2 Replies
209 Views
help needed
by annsie » Sat Jan 28, 2017 9:24 pm
1 Replies
150 Views
keyboard short cuts not working
by Sheltiemom » Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:38 pm
0 Replies
116 Views
v1.3.1 crashes
Attachment(s) by xraynaud » Sun Jan 15, 2017 6:05 am
7 Replies
322 Views
Does this release have to be created?
by eleanorb » Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm
3 Replies
227 Views
New version is only for Sierra?
by eleanorb » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:52 am
1 Replies
223 Views
Weekly recurring transactions
by richardaustin » Sun Jan 01, 2017 5:26 am
2 Replies
206 Views
ODBC connection to Excel on MAC
by ogouin » Thu Dec 29, 2016 7:19 am
1 Replies
247 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron