Mac OS X

OS X 10.8 or higher.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38686 Views
Re Uninstall/reinstall
by didoug » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:06 pm
0 Replies
8 Views
New version crashing
by JFS49770 » Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:49 am
8 Replies
307 Views
CMake
by Nikolay » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:39 am
1 Replies
34 Views
MMEX 1.3.1 will not install
by tbar12 » Mon Mar 27, 2017 5:10 am
2 Replies
85 Views
Budget Performance Report Error
by SnDGibson » Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:17 pm
0 Replies
23 Views
Illegal instruction: 4
by yvancouver » Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:03 pm
0 Replies
76 Views
Error moving to the Application folder.
by jhessin » Sat Feb 04, 2017 7:51 am
6 Replies
245 Views
Error starting version 1.3.1 (DB v.7)
by spcole » Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:07 pm
4 Replies
242 Views
Help latest version
by didoug » Sat Mar 04, 2017 4:10 pm
0 Replies
104 Views
Font Size
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:52 pm
0 Replies
56 Views
Views
by frjoeanddelphy » Sat Mar 04, 2017 1:48 pm
0 Replies
51 Views
Existing database do not open after upgrade
by SkifUA » Thu Mar 02, 2017 3:12 am
2 Replies
113 Views
V 1.3.1 on MacOs Sierra installed, not working
by APS » Fri Feb 24, 2017 7:49 am
0 Replies
93 Views
2 Replies
168 Views
v.1.3.1 Home page very small font (Solved)
by ntrim » Tue Feb 21, 2017 10:14 am
0 Replies
87 Views
Categories
by melovelo » Thu Feb 09, 2017 6:13 am
2 Replies
145 Views
help needed
by annsie » Sat Jan 28, 2017 9:24 pm
1 Replies
111 Views
keyboard short cuts not working
by Sheltiemom » Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:38 pm
0 Replies
81 Views
v1.3.1 crashes
Attachment(s) by xraynaud » Sun Jan 15, 2017 6:05 am
7 Replies
252 Views
Does this release have to be created?
by eleanorb » Sat Jan 07, 2017 4:00 pm
3 Replies
157 Views
New version is only for Sierra?
by eleanorb » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:52 am
1 Replies
169 Views
Weekly recurring transactions
by richardaustin » Sun Jan 01, 2017 5:26 am
2 Replies
142 Views
ODBC connection to Excel on MAC
by ogouin » Thu Dec 29, 2016 7:19 am
1 Replies
135 Views
3 Replies
1025 Views
Uninstall
by franck » Sat Aug 20, 2016 3:56 pm
1 Replies
436 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum