Development

Money Manager Ex Development related posts
(http://github.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
41200 Views
1.1.0-RC3 crashed at start
by jtmh » Sat Jul 19, 2014 9:58 pm
5 Replies
1361 Views
CostCenter - new field
by FabioPaulon » Fri Jul 18, 2014 4:24 pm
1 Replies
1021 Views
Build 6475 destroys Database
Attachment(s) by Renato » Sun May 04, 2014 12:12 pm
3 Replies
1224 Views
MMEX trunk code flower
Attachment(s) by guanlisheng » Thu Mar 27, 2014 7:39 pm
0 Replies
905 Views
4 Replies
1248 Views
test database?
Attachment(s) by ccrider » Thu Feb 13, 2014 8:32 am
8 Replies
1138 Views
svn6107 mmex
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Mon Feb 10, 2014 3:16 am
2 Replies
1024 Views
2 Replies
1019 Views
Input multiple bookings.
by Renato » Thu Dec 19, 2013 2:24 pm
2 Replies
871 Views
mmex_svn5526_x64_portable view problem
by petrik » Tue Dec 10, 2013 2:18 pm
6 Replies
1086 Views
portable version svn5355_x64 crashes on startup
by avma » Tue Nov 26, 2013 3:18 am
5 Replies
1124 Views
MMEX Version 5355
Attachment(s) by Renato » Mon Nov 25, 2013 3:28 pm
3 Replies
936 Views
MMEX 1.0.0.0 beta minor bug?
by petrik » Wed Nov 20, 2013 3:24 am
2 Replies
902 Views
MMEX next version ??
by Renato » Sun Nov 03, 2013 2:16 pm
2 Replies
979 Views
5 Replies
2296 Views
wxWidgets 2.9.5
by siena123 » Sat Aug 31, 2013 9:13 pm
2 Replies
931 Views
Transaction Filter in version 0.9.9.2
by siena123 » Fri Aug 23, 2013 8:17 pm
2 Replies
850 Views
Development Team
by madhan » Mon Oct 18, 2010 6:55 pm
2 Replies
1704 Views
15 Replies
5950 Views
Income vs Expenses Report
by 847563 » Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:15 pm
2 Replies
1264 Views
Stock Refresh Button Gone
by 847563 » Sun Apr 28, 2013 10:06 pm
0 Replies
952 Views
Building mmex under Linux
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat Jan 19, 2013 2:58 am
8 Replies
3527 Views
development version
by Nikolay » Wed Apr 17, 2013 12:37 pm
0 Replies
1352 Views
New Icons 0.9.9.2
Attachment(s) by dodgydave » Mon Feb 04, 2013 7:52 am
5 Replies
1537 Views
Subversion
by TonyIT » Sun Mar 17, 2013 3:09 pm
3 Replies
1739 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron