Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38601 Views
Split Transfer
by byrnet » Wed Mar 29, 2017 6:50 pm
0 Replies
38 Views
4 Replies
1192 Views
1 Replies
88 Views
import XML from jGnash
by mbmb » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:45 pm
0 Replies
76 Views
11 Replies
2531 Views
0 Replies
110 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
1 Replies
102 Views
1 Replies
174 Views
Reorder categories
by LenJao » Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:35 am
1 Replies
126 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
116 Views
Reconciling
by Fabien69 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:15 am
0 Replies
184 Views
Reports
by Freecycler » Fri Dec 30, 2016 9:05 am
0 Replies
135 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
655 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
167 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
140 Views
2 Replies
734 Views
Recurring Transactions - Direct Debit option
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:16 am
0 Replies
147 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
181 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
175 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
139 Views
Feature Request / Feature Improvement
by MMEXVisitor » Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:26 pm
0 Replies
162 Views
0 Replies
110 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
215 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
267 Views
2 Replies
218 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum