Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
39350 Views
1 Replies
120 Views
Navigation button on toolbar?
by sterling » Sat May 21, 2016 4:09 am
3 Replies
419 Views
2 Replies
761 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
204 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
205 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
293 Views
2 Replies
244 Views
1 Replies
247 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
158 Views
import XML from jGnash
by mbmb » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:45 pm
0 Replies
108 Views
Additional attributes for transactions
by marjolin » Thu Jul 21, 2016 1:16 am
1 Replies
403 Views
11 Replies
2640 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
1 Replies
155 Views
print out
by jos009 » Wed Jun 01, 2016 7:53 pm
3 Replies
361 Views
0 Replies
134 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
165 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
246 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
190 Views
4 Replies
1236 Views
Split Transfer
by byrnet » Wed Mar 29, 2017 6:50 pm
0 Replies
71 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
149 Views
"Excel" style totals
by SteveJ » Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:53 am
2 Replies
65 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
697 Views
Recurring Transactions - Direct Debit option
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:16 am
0 Replies
190 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum