Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
41265 Views
11 Replies
2893 Views
4 Replies
1332 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
342 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
770 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
260 Views
"Excel" style totals
by SteveJ » Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:53 am
2 Replies
180 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
272 Views
2 Replies
831 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
281 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
2 Replies
252 Views
[Filter] Generic number of operation
by Christian » Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:03 pm
2 Replies
277 Views
2 Replies
300 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
225 Views
1 Replies
284 Views
1 Replies
196 Views
1 Replies
286 Views
Reorder categories
by LenJao » Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:35 am
1 Replies
219 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
226 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
215 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
298 Views
Apertura programma
by 1361946 » Sun Jun 04, 2017 6:26 am
0 Replies
101 Views
Recurring Transactions - Direct Debit option
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:16 am
0 Replies
254 Views
Split Transfer
by byrnet » Wed Mar 29, 2017 6:50 pm
0 Replies
155 Views
Feature Request / Feature Improvement
by MMEXVisitor » Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:26 pm
0 Replies
248 Views
Reconciling
by Fabien69 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:15 am
0 Replies
292 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum