Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38749 Views
11 Replies
2563 Views
4 Replies
1199 Views
2 Replies
741 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
664 Views
Navigation button on toolbar?
by sterling » Sat May 21, 2016 4:09 am
3 Replies
408 Views
Additional attributes for transactions
by marjolin » Thu Jul 21, 2016 1:16 am
1 Replies
387 Views
print out
by jos009 » Wed Jun 01, 2016 7:53 pm
3 Replies
340 Views
Customise financial month/budget period
by sophym » Sat May 07, 2016 2:50 pm
0 Replies
300 Views
Reconcile transfers for "one side only"
by SergioA » Tue May 10, 2016 3:21 am
0 Replies
284 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
276 Views
Database backup
by Zorg2409 » Thu May 05, 2016 9:32 am
2 Replies
267 Views
0 Replies
259 Views
1 Replies
237 Views
[Filter] Generic number of operation
by Christian » Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:03 pm
2 Replies
226 Views
2 Replies
223 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
219 Views
Reconciling
by Fabien69 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:15 am
0 Replies
191 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
187 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
182 Views
1 Replies
181 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
172 Views
Feature Request / Feature Improvement
by MMEXVisitor » Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:26 pm
0 Replies
169 Views
Number Field
by HughP » Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:54 am
0 Replies
165 Views
Recurring Transactions - Direct Debit option
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:16 am
0 Replies
153 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum