Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38118 Views
1 Replies
70 Views
import XML from jGnash
by mbmb » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:45 pm
0 Replies
50 Views
11 Replies
2424 Views
0 Replies
92 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
1 Replies
84 Views
1 Replies
143 Views
Reorder categories
by LenJao » Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:35 am
1 Replies
106 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
100 Views
Reconciling
by Fabien69 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:15 am
0 Replies
169 Views
Reports
by Freecycler » Fri Dec 30, 2016 9:05 am
0 Replies
123 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
631 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
148 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
127 Views
2 Replies
715 Views
Recurring Transactions - Direct Debit option
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:16 am
0 Replies
130 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
168 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
164 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
126 Views
Feature Request / Feature Improvement
by MMEXVisitor » Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:26 pm
0 Replies
146 Views
0 Replies
102 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
197 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
254 Views
2 Replies
210 Views
[Filter] Generic number of operation
by Christian » Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:03 pm
2 Replies
214 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum