Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
38112 Views
1 Replies
69 Views
Navigation button on toolbar?
by sterling » Sat May 21, 2016 4:09 am
3 Replies
395 Views
Customise financial month/budget period
by sophym » Sat May 07, 2016 2:50 pm
0 Replies
287 Views
2 Replies
715 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
168 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
164 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
254 Views
2 Replies
210 Views
1 Replies
216 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
127 Views
import XML from jGnash
by mbmb » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:45 pm
0 Replies
49 Views
Additional attributes for transactions
by marjolin » Thu Jul 21, 2016 1:16 am
1 Replies
367 Views
11 Replies
2422 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
1 Replies
84 Views
print out
by jos009 » Wed Jun 01, 2016 7:53 pm
3 Replies
323 Views
0 Replies
102 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
125 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
197 Views
Exclude categories in Categories Report
by endre » Thu Apr 14, 2016 8:19 am
3 Replies
690 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
147 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
100 Views
Database backup
by Zorg2409 » Thu May 05, 2016 9:32 am
2 Replies
255 Views
Reconcile transfers for "one side only"
by SergioA » Tue May 10, 2016 3:21 am
0 Replies
275 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum