Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
40117 Views
1 Replies
157 Views
2 Replies
800 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
233 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
235 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
319 Views
2 Replies
274 Views
1 Replies
267 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
185 Views
import XML from jGnash
by mbmb » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:45 pm
0 Replies
140 Views
Additional attributes for transactions
by marjolin » Thu Jul 21, 2016 1:16 am
1 Replies
425 Views
11 Replies
2766 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
1 Replies
192 Views
print out
by jos009 » Wed Jun 01, 2016 7:53 pm
3 Replies
390 Views
0 Replies
162 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
199 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
272 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
228 Views
4 Replies
1281 Views
Split Transfer
by byrnet » Wed Mar 29, 2017 6:50 pm
0 Replies
112 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
189 Views
"Excel" style totals
by SteveJ » Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:53 am
2 Replies
127 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
736 Views
Recurring Transactions - Direct Debit option
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:16 am
0 Replies
224 Views
0 Replies
164 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum