Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
41924 Views
11 Replies
2994 Views
4 Replies
1359 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
355 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
787 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
275 Views
"Excel" style totals
by SteveJ » Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:53 am
2 Replies
208 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
2 Replies
298 Views
2 Replies
310 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
310 Views
[Filter] Generic number of operation
by Christian » Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:03 pm
2 Replies
288 Views
2 Replies
849 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
290 Views
Reorder categories
by LenJao » Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:35 am
1 Replies
235 Views
1 Replies
306 Views
1 Replies
295 Views
1 Replies
217 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
247 Views
Financial Month
by MarMMEX » Sun Jul 30, 2017 4:20 am
1 Replies
104 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
228 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
313 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
241 Views
0 Replies
28 Views
Year End
by alas » Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:07 am
0 Replies
41 Views
Apertura programma
by 1361946 » Sun Jun 04, 2017 6:26 am
0 Replies
117 Views
0 Replies
202 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron