Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
39249 Views
11 Replies
2622 Views
4 Replies
1233 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
287 Views
Navigation button on toolbar?
by sterling » Sat May 21, 2016 4:09 am
3 Replies
418 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
686 Views
print out
by jos009 » Wed Jun 01, 2016 7:53 pm
3 Replies
356 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
200 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
185 Views
2 Replies
757 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
197 Views
"Excel" style totals
by SteveJ » Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:53 am
2 Replies
58 Views
2 Replies
242 Views
[Filter] Generic number of operation
by Christian » Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:03 pm
2 Replies
235 Views
1 Replies
203 Views
Reorder categories
by LenJao » Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:35 am
1 Replies
141 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
143 Views
Additional attributes for transactions
by marjolin » Thu Jul 21, 2016 1:16 am
1 Replies
403 Views
1 Replies
112 Views
1 Replies
246 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
153 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
237 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
162 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
1 Replies
143 Views
import XML from jGnash
by mbmb » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:45 pm
0 Replies
106 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron