Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
40301 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
204 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
1 Replies
200 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
324 Views
11 Replies
2793 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
275 Views
Split Transfer
by byrnet » Wed Mar 29, 2017 6:50 pm
0 Replies
118 Views
4 Replies
1290 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
743 Views
1 Replies
165 Views
Reports
by Freecycler » Fri Dec 30, 2016 9:05 am
0 Replies
186 Views
Reorder categories
by LenJao » Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:35 am
1 Replies
189 Views
Recurring Transactions - Direct Debit option
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:16 am
0 Replies
231 Views
Reconciling
by Fabien69 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:15 am
0 Replies
253 Views
Number Field
by HughP » Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:54 am
0 Replies
206 Views
0 Replies
171 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
235 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
192 Views
1 Replies
254 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
190 Views
import XML from jGnash
by mbmb » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:45 pm
0 Replies
148 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
239 Views
Feature Request / Feature Improvement
by MMEXVisitor » Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:26 pm
0 Replies
225 Views
0 Replies
168 Views
1 Replies
269 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum