Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
40301 Views
11 Replies
2793 Views
4 Replies
1291 Views
2 Replies
803 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
743 Views
Additional attributes for transactions
by marjolin » Thu Jul 21, 2016 1:16 am
1 Replies
430 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
324 Views
2 Replies
276 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
276 Views
1 Replies
269 Views
[Filter] Generic number of operation
by Christian » Wed Aug 17, 2016 11:03 pm
2 Replies
263 Views
1 Replies
255 Views
Reconciling
by Fabien69 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:15 am
0 Replies
253 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
244 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
239 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
236 Views
Recurring Transactions - Direct Debit option
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:16 am
0 Replies
231 Views
Feature Request / Feature Improvement
by MMEXVisitor » Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:26 pm
0 Replies
226 Views
Number Field
by HughP » Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:54 am
0 Replies
206 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
204 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
1 Replies
200 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
192 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
191 Views
Reorder categories
by LenJao » Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:35 am
1 Replies
189 Views
Reports
by Freecycler » Fri Dec 30, 2016 9:05 am
0 Replies
186 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum