Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
37964 Views
1 Replies
210 Views
Number Field
by HughP » Sun Aug 14, 2016 7:54 am
0 Replies
148 Views
Additional attributes for transactions
by marjolin » Thu Jul 21, 2016 1:16 am
1 Replies
363 Views
print out
by jos009 » Wed Jun 01, 2016 7:53 pm
3 Replies
318 Views
0 Replies
244 Views
Navigation button on toolbar?
by sterling » Sat May 21, 2016 4:09 am
3 Replies
391 Views
Reconcile transfers for "one side only"
by SergioA » Tue May 10, 2016 3:21 am
0 Replies
272 Views
Customise financial month/budget period
by sophym » Sat May 07, 2016 2:50 pm
0 Replies
282 Views
Database backup
by Zorg2409 » Thu May 05, 2016 9:32 am
2 Replies
252 Views
Exclude categories in Categories Report
by endre » Thu Apr 14, 2016 8:19 am
3 Replies
685 Views
Handling of Higher Resolutions (PC Windows)
by Chacsam » Fri Apr 01, 2016 11:35 pm
1 Replies
470 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum