Feature Requests

Discuss New Feature Requests and Enhancements to Money Manager Ex
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
39328 Views
"Excel" style totals
by SteveJ » Sun Apr 30, 2017 8:53 am
2 Replies
63 Views
Split Transfer
by byrnet » Wed Mar 29, 2017 6:50 pm
0 Replies
70 Views
4 Replies
1235 Views
1 Replies
118 Views
import XML from jGnash
by mbmb » Thu Mar 09, 2017 4:45 pm
0 Replies
108 Views
11 Replies
2637 Views
0 Replies
131 Views
Support for VAT / GST ?
by kellyk » Wed Feb 15, 2017 5:39 pm
1 Replies
152 Views
1 Replies
205 Views
Reorder categories
by LenJao » Fri Jan 27, 2017 6:35 am
1 Replies
144 Views
Importing.... qifs
by brdsnow » Tue Jan 17, 2017 6:58 pm
1 Replies
147 Views
Reconciling
by Fabien69 » Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:15 am
0 Replies
210 Views
Reports
by Freecycler » Fri Dec 30, 2016 9:05 am
0 Replies
155 Views
Split transaction feature request - (Two)
by Sandor2014 » Thu Apr 07, 2016 10:11 pm
3 Replies
694 Views
MMEX file can not export in EXCEL sheet
by dreamygyz » Wed Dec 07, 2016 10:13 pm
2 Replies
190 Views
Import: Template should tie to the account
by mohsin » Thu Dec 01, 2016 2:52 am
1 Replies
157 Views
2 Replies
760 Views
Recurring Transactions - Direct Debit option
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:16 am
0 Replies
187 Views
Archive transactions
by raw » Tue Nov 15, 2016 3:18 pm
2 Replies
202 Views
Import .rpt
by prjwlhgd » Fri Oct 14, 2016 1:50 am
3 Replies
204 Views
Transaction Number
by hocko » Fri Nov 04, 2016 6:55 pm
1 Replies
164 Views
Feature Request / Feature Improvement
by MMEXVisitor » Mon Oct 31, 2016 12:26 pm
0 Replies
192 Views
0 Replies
132 Views
STOCK Functions
by fabianfp » Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:59 am
1 Replies
242 Views
SUBTOTAL in Account View and Filter
by pfilis » Wed Sep 07, 2016 11:12 am
4 Replies
292 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum