Budget Monitoring

26 posts
Re: Budget Monitoring

dca_sonic
New MMEX User

Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2012 2:24 pm
Location: Brazil
Hi Guys.
I'm trying to use this report but no data is showing, headers only too.

Where can I find dx.chartjs.js, jquery-2.0.3.min.js and globalize.min.js files?

Can somebody send to me, please?

Thanks.

Daniel
Re: Budget Monitoring

dca_sonic
New MMEX User

Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2012 2:24 pm
Location: Brazil
Ok.
I found the files in the web, but the version of jquery is 1.9.1 (jquery-1.9.1.min.js).
So, it was necessary change to this version in template to work.

Now, I can see the graphics but the problem is other.

All Actual Amount are 0. The budget amount information is ok, but the actual amount.  (File attached)

Please, I need some help here.

Thank you.
Attachments
budget_report_issue.jpg
(139.98 KiB) Downloaded 871 times
budget_report_issue.jpg
(139.98 KiB) Downloaded 871 times
Re: Budget Monitoring

mladski
New MMEX User

Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2016 2:15 pm
Hello Evryone,
I am trying to import this report. I can't find library files. Is it possible someone to upload them?
Thanks in advance
Re: Budget Monitoring

Nobag
New MMEX User

Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2016 1:07 am
dca_sonic wrote:Ok.
I found the files in the web, but the version of jquery is 1.9.1 (jquery-1.9.1.min.js).
So, it was necessary change to this version in template to work.

Now, I can see the graphics but the problem is other.

All Actual Amount are 0. The budget amount information is ok, but the actual amount.  (File attached)

Please, I need some help here.

Thank you.
Hello
Did anyone find out the problem with the gauges. I am having the same issue, screen print attached.
Thanks for any input
Re: Budget Monitoring

Nobag
New MMEX User

Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2016 1:07 am
ImageHello,
I have installed the gauge and get the coloured circle with budget amounts, but the needle pointer stays at zero.
any thoughts on how I can fix this.
Thanks
Re: Budget Monitoring

guanlisheng
MMEX Developer

Posts: 274
Joined: Tue Dec 20, 2011 11:58 pm
Location: China
maybe we can switch the impl via /api/v1/sql 

viewtopic.php?f=29&t=6744
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests