Migrating to V1.3 RC1

Page 1 of 1
8 posts
Migrating to V1.3 RC1

elserge82
New MMEX User

Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2016 2:07 am
I'm currently using the latest stable portable version. And I wanted to test the RC1 version. If I try to open the database file from the RC I keep getting the following error. and account list is not available Am I doing something wrong?

10:10:57: ACCOUNTLIST_V1: Exception SQL logic error or missing database[1]: no such column: STATEMENTLOCKED


Thank you for your help
Re: Migrating to V1.3 RC1
User avatar
GabrieleV
MMEX Developer

Posts: 258
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:45 pm
Location: Italy
Do you use Android version too or only desktop?
Re: Migrating to V1.3 RC1

elserge82
New MMEX User

Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2016 2:07 am
I use both desktop and android
Re: Migrating to V1.3 RC1

elserge82
New MMEX User

Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2016 2:07 am
Same problem with RC2
Re: Migrating to V1.3 RC1

astral_cyborg
New MMEX User

Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 2:08 pm
Same here. Just update to 1.3 x64 (DB v7) for Windows 10 x64.

Used 1.2.7 portable and the database opened without problem.
Re: Migrating to V1.3 RC1
User avatar
GabrieleV
MMEX Developer

Posts: 258
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:45 pm
Location: Italy
Re: Migrating to V1.3

astral_cyborg
New MMEX User

Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Sep 03, 2012 2:08 pm
Thank you. It worked.

PS. Happy new year, with good health and prosperity.
Re: Migrating to V1.3 RC1

elserge82
New MMEX User

Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2016 2:07 am
Sorry for the late reply. Just Saw your post. 
It worked  thank you
Page 1 of 1
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest