Updated now it Stops Working when I try to open databas

11 posts
Updated now it Stops Working when I try to open databas

MommaShine
New MMEX User

Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Feb 20, 2017 1:10 pm
I really don't want to have to start over!! :-( 

I'm running Windows 8. I updated and now when I try to open my database on my PC it does the 'this program has stopped working' crap.... HALP!
Re: Updated now it Stops Working when I try to open databas

dca_sonic
New MMEX User

Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Mar 18, 2012 2:24 pm
Location: Brazil
Same here.
Re: Updated now it Stops Working when I try to open databas

Fabien69
New MMEX User

Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Dec 31, 2016 9:08 am
With Windows 10 I have a problem with my database. 
I have unistalled thé new version and installed 1.27 again. 
Re: Updated now it Stops Working when I try to open databas

samuellai
New MMEX User

Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 9:13 am
Same, windows update and c++ updated, still not work.
Re: Updated now it Stops Working when I try to open databas

steveb57
New MMEX User

Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 22, 2017 9:26 am
Installed v1.3.1 x64 on my Windows 7 PC and the program doesn't load.  have uninstalled and re-installed 1.2.7
Re: Updated now it Stops Working when I try to open databas

corse63
New MMEX User

Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:10 am
Just installed new vesrion, does not work, back to 1.27
Re: Updated now it Stops Working when I try to open databas
User avatar
GabrieleV
MMEX Developer

Posts: 249
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:45 pm
Location: Italy
Could some of you upload or send me a PM with MMB database working in 1.2.7 (cleanup your transactions/accounts and leave only some dummy data for tests)

Thanks
Re: Updated now it Stops Working when I try to open databas

samuellai
New MMEX User

Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Feb 21, 2017 9:13 am
Seems the problems is not on the database side, even though to use a new file(db), the error is the same.
Re: Updated now it Stops Working when I try to open databas

AndrewGrigg
New MMEX User

Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:51 am
Same Problem reverted back to 1.27
tried uninstalling with iobit uninstaller, running as admin no luck program just crashes
uninstall again and install 1.27 works great
Re: Updated now it Stops Working when I try to open databas
User avatar
GabrieleV
MMEX Developer

Posts: 249
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 1:45 pm
Location: Italy
We have reproduced it and fixed in 1.3.2 that will be released in next days
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests