General Discussion

General discussion on all other topics under the sun.
Deleting some old entries
by framcastle » Sat May 28, 2016 10:04 am
2 Replies
1359 Views
Default Date Option Not Working
by zahroc » Thu Jun 02, 2016 9:00 am
1 Replies
1018 Views
Selecting report period: How?
Attachment(s) by GuidoVdS » Fri May 20, 2016 12:59 pm
2 Replies
1295 Views
ASSETS AND STOCKS
by nicosuaya » Mon May 23, 2016 4:05 pm
1 Replies
1403 Views
CSV import date not supported
by ylg78 » Fri May 27, 2016 10:25 pm
0 Replies
1256 Views
Define Category On Old Transactions
by cre8r » Thu Apr 28, 2016 6:49 pm
5 Replies
3257 Views
2 Replies
1274 Views
Regarding Accounts
by Sanjaymunsad » Sun Apr 10, 2016 2:11 am
0 Replies
1897 Views
6 Replies
3120 Views
MMEX Upate Problem
by stevetd » Sat Feb 27, 2016 5:11 am
1 Replies
2369 Views
Newbie needs support :)
by Elwen » Sat Mar 19, 2016 9:36 am
1 Replies
2351 Views
Recurring Transactions - bouncing due date?
by eleanorb » Wed Feb 17, 2016 9:54 pm
2 Replies
2517 Views
v. 1.2.6 Transaction Report
Attachment(s) by eleanorb » Thu Mar 17, 2016 7:18 am
2 Replies
2238 Views
MMEX Update
by glansky » Thu Feb 25, 2016 5:24 pm
3 Replies
2566 Views
22 Replies
13806 Views
Multiple Transaction in Stock investment
by risok » Sun Feb 28, 2016 4:16 am
2 Replies
2420 Views
0 Replies
2153 Views
MMEX Running on SSD
by kyanitemike » Wed Mar 02, 2016 3:37 pm
2 Replies
2186 Views
Disapearing transactions
Attachment(s) by Sandrine » Sun Feb 28, 2016 2:28 pm 1, 2, 3
21 Replies
6447 Views
Newbie problem : Stocks selling
by Miro65 » Wed Feb 24, 2016 5:32 am
1 Replies
2245 Views
Transaction Report formatting problem
Attachment(s) by eleanorb » Wed Feb 17, 2016 10:01 pm
5 Replies
2535 Views
Oooops...
by AlonzosBes » Wed Feb 17, 2016 12:36 am
1 Replies
1984 Views
Edit an existing Budget
by MikeWHall » Mon Feb 15, 2016 6:12 am
1 Replies
2085 Views
Unexplained message when opening program
Attachment(s) by Phototaker » Thu Feb 11, 2016 7:57 pm
2 Replies
2287 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum