General Reports

Build and share your cool customized reports built w/ one sql, Chart.js and Lua (https://github.com/moneymanagerex/general-reports)
PAYEE TREND MODIFICATION
by fabianfp » Sun Dec 07, 2014 8:18 am
0 Replies
1828 Views
Transaction Statistics
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Fri Jan 31, 2014 2:11 am
5 Replies
2955 Views
comparative report
Attachment(s) by pacome » Mon Nov 24, 2014 4:36 am
3 Replies
2277 Views
Default tags report
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Wed Oct 29, 2014 5:34 am
3 Replies
2756 Views
Custom report
by Mountainman » Tue Oct 28, 2014 6:20 am
1 Replies
2536 Views
5 Replies
3396 Views
Expenses vs Deposit comparison
Attachment(s) by aramacciotti » Thu Jul 03, 2014 8:40 am
9 Replies
4224 Views
Universal html template
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Fri Aug 29, 2014 6:29 am
0 Replies
2832 Views
JSON parsing sample
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat Jun 07, 2014 2:23 pm
3 Replies
3220 Views
Asset Summary Report
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Wed Mar 12, 2014 2:47 pm
4 Replies
3038 Views
Question on reporting
by feanor91 » Fri Aug 01, 2014 1:24 am
2 Replies
2619 Views
0 Replies
2230 Views
Attachments list
Attachment(s) by GabrieleV » Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:45 am 1, 2, 3, 4
30 Replies
8888 Views
Forecast Reports
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Sat Mar 01, 2014 9:13 am
9 Replies
5205 Views
all transaction in one select
by Nikolay » Sat Jul 05, 2014 5:48 am
3 Replies
3658 Views
Categories Total last 12 months
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat May 24, 2014 8:39 am
5 Replies
4169 Views
Transaction statistics
Attachment(s) by aramacciotti » Mon Jul 14, 2014 1:43 am
2 Replies
2699 Views
11 Replies
5271 Views
5 Replies
2784 Views
js table sorters
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:58 am
2 Replies
2320 Views
General Report Manager
by bbdb » Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:14 am
2 Replies
2483 Views
Payee Comparison Report
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:51 pm
3 Replies
2611 Views
Income vs Expences
by Nikolay » Wed Feb 12, 2014 3:07 pm
6 Replies
3369 Views
Average Spending per Category/Subcategory Report
Attachment(s) by dimidimi » Fri Mar 21, 2014 6:33 am 1, 2, 3, 4
30 Replies
9170 Views
6 Replies
3198 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum