General Reports

Build and share your cool customized reports built w/ one sql, Chart.js and Lua (https://github.com/moneymanagerex/general-reports)
Transaction Statistics
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Fri Jan 31, 2014 2:11 am
5 Replies
2684 Views
comparative report
Attachment(s) by pacome » Mon Nov 24, 2014 4:36 am
3 Replies
2103 Views
Default tags report
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Wed Oct 29, 2014 5:34 am
3 Replies
2531 Views
Custom report
by Mountainman » Tue Oct 28, 2014 6:20 am
1 Replies
2353 Views
5 Replies
3165 Views
Expenses vs Deposit comparison
Attachment(s) by aramacciotti » Thu Jul 03, 2014 8:40 am
9 Replies
3895 Views
Universal html template
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Fri Aug 29, 2014 6:29 am
0 Replies
2617 Views
JSON parsing sample
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat Jun 07, 2014 2:23 pm
3 Replies
3002 Views
Asset Summary Report
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Wed Mar 12, 2014 2:47 pm
4 Replies
2798 Views
Question on reporting
by feanor91 » Fri Aug 01, 2014 1:24 am
2 Replies
2428 Views
0 Replies
2028 Views
Attachments list
Attachment(s) by GabrieleV » Mon Apr 14, 2014 11:45 am 1, 2, 3, 4
30 Replies
8057 Views
Forecast Reports
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Sat Mar 01, 2014 9:13 am
9 Replies
4821 Views
all transaction in one select
by Nikolay » Sat Jul 05, 2014 5:48 am
3 Replies
3421 Views
Categories Total last 12 months
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Sat May 24, 2014 8:39 am
5 Replies
3835 Views
Transaction statistics
Attachment(s) by aramacciotti » Mon Jul 14, 2014 1:43 am
2 Replies
2458 Views
11 Replies
4766 Views
5 Replies
2566 Views
js table sorters
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Thu Jul 03, 2014 10:58 am
2 Replies
2137 Views
General Report Manager
by bbdb » Wed Jul 02, 2014 6:14 am
2 Replies
2301 Views
Payee Comparison Report
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:51 pm
3 Replies
2411 Views
Income vs Expences
by Nikolay » Wed Feb 12, 2014 3:07 pm
6 Replies
3112 Views
Average Spending per Category/Subcategory Report
Attachment(s) by dimidimi » Fri Mar 21, 2014 6:33 am 1, 2, 3, 4
30 Replies
8334 Views
6 Replies
2933 Views
New style resources links for template
by Nikolay » Wed Mar 26, 2014 3:31 am
0 Replies
1942 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum