General Reports

Build and share your cool customized reports built w/ one sql, Chart.js and Lua (https://github.com/moneymanagerex/general-reports)
New style resources links for template
by Nikolay » Wed Mar 26, 2014 3:31 am
0 Replies
2118 Views
Help with SQL Syntax Error
by dimidimi » Thu Mar 20, 2014 5:51 am
2 Replies
2049 Views
Trend Reports
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Sat Feb 22, 2014 8:15 pm
1 Replies
2416 Views
Available Credit Report
Attachment(s) by siena123 » Thu Feb 20, 2014 8:06 pm
0 Replies
1740 Views
Assets
Attachment(s) by Nikolay » Mon Feb 03, 2014 11:23 am
3 Replies
2010 Views
Account Statistics
by Nikolay » Tue Feb 18, 2014 2:08 am
0 Replies
1656 Views
Currency formating
by Nikolay » Mon Feb 17, 2014 8:04 am
0 Replies
1523 Views
Category stats
by Nikolay » Tue Feb 11, 2014 5:16 pm
0 Replies
1779 Views
Detect my Browser
by Nikolay » Thu Feb 06, 2014 2:55 pm
0 Replies
1429 Views
Currencies
by Nikolay » Thu Jan 30, 2014 12:51 pm
0 Replies
1501 Views
Followup transactions
by Nikolay » Thu Jan 30, 2014 12:50 pm
0 Replies
1643 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum