Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
2 Replies
54733 Views
Since latest update sync not working
by Carren » Tue Aug 23, 2016 11:38 pm
7 Replies
1224 Views
One drive sync not working
by wizardict » Thu Sep 15, 2016 3:51 pm
0 Replies
673 Views
App crashes during splash screen on MIUI 7
by mwind » Mon Sep 05, 2016 3:33 pm 12
13 Replies
1880 Views
0 Replies
614 Views
synchronize
by fonfonsd » Wed Jul 20, 2016 5:01 am
7 Replies
1488 Views
export data base form windows to android
by DEC » Tue Aug 16, 2016 9:25 am
1 Replies
768 Views
Build 864 database update issues
by hutchinsw » Sun Jul 17, 2016 5:24 pm
3 Replies
698 Views
To enable custom reports on Android
by steev111 » Mon Jul 11, 2016 6:56 am
2 Replies
716 Views
1 Replies
870 Views
Fingerprint support
by casper » Mon May 30, 2016 2:47 pm
1 Replies
858 Views
1 Replies
685 Views
Hidden categories show up in android app
by Hannies » Tue Jun 14, 2016 2:49 pm
1 Replies
718 Views
Single Account (4x1) Widget Usage
by profbib » Mon Nov 02, 2015 11:20 am
2 Replies
1052 Views
Third party encryption and sync clients
by alainsr » Mon Mar 14, 2016 8:30 am
1 Replies
1769 Views
2 Replies
1703 Views
Android version with One Drive?
by Carren » Sun Feb 28, 2016 5:41 pm
1 Replies
1280 Views
20 Replies
5575 Views
Issue with transfers across accounts
by Cooker3 » Wed Jan 20, 2016 2:30 pm
0 Replies
1031 Views
Problem with APP
Attachment(s) by joesatriani » Fri Jan 15, 2016 6:44 am
1 Replies
1215 Views
Passcode...how can I recover it?
by frankieorabona » Fri Jan 08, 2016 3:41 am
2 Replies
1657 Views
Widget 4x1
by damma » Fri Jan 08, 2016 5:04 pm
1 Replies
1001 Views
Android version duplicate entries
by miami592 » Tue Jan 12, 2016 2:42 pm
1 Replies
1162 Views
Data Base storage
by ncchuck » Wed Dec 23, 2015 9:41 am
1 Replies
1309 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron