Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
missing db on Android
by sbaamm » Sat Oct 04, 2014 7:26 am
1 Replies
1564 Views
0 Replies
1347 Views
Incorrect balance bug?
by thetechnoviking » Thu Nov 13, 2014 4:05 am
1 Replies
2101 Views
Google Drive functionnality
by loutox » Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:13 am
2 Replies
2809 Views
Adding Cash Flow and Daily Cash Flow reports
by kaczy44 » Sun Feb 01, 2015 10:58 am
0 Replies
1672 Views
Duplicate transactions feature
by partisano » Tue Oct 14, 2014 7:55 am
7 Replies
2978 Views
Android version will not open PC version
by smjohns » Sun Dec 28, 2014 12:01 pm
2 Replies
2873 Views
Data Base Locked for Android [Solved]
by Henriquenunnes » Thu Dec 18, 2014 7:30 am
1 Replies
2164 Views
Stocks not Showed
by Jakl » Wed Nov 26, 2014 4:42 am
0 Replies
1895 Views
Balance for each transaction
by bobeevans » Fri Nov 14, 2014 1:29 pm
0 Replies
1544 Views
missing db
by sbaamm » Sat Oct 04, 2014 8:22 am
4 Replies
2710 Views
Repeating transactions alerts-help please
by cslogg » Sat Oct 11, 2014 3:14 am
1 Replies
1817 Views
Repeating transactions in Android
by Igor80 » Tue Feb 11, 2014 3:50 pm
3 Replies
2384 Views
Installation issue
by dancinwolf » Wed Sep 03, 2014 11:57 pm
2 Replies
2138 Views
transaction can not change
by lightwinged » Tue Aug 05, 2014 2:43 am
2 Replies
2409 Views
Widgets for BD
by Pierre87 » Tue Jul 29, 2014 2:45 pm
0 Replies
1850 Views
wish
by edgi » Thu Jul 10, 2014 10:28 am
1 Replies
2236 Views
Problems with sync on Android
by ColdWalker » Fri Apr 04, 2014 2:56 am
3 Replies
3196 Views
Can't access mmb file created on Android
by Igor80 » Thu Feb 06, 2014 6:51 pm
1 Replies
2105 Views
FREQUENTLY DB CRASHES VIA DROPBOX SYNC
by Dausto » Sat Feb 01, 2014 7:54 am
0 Replies
2267 Views
2 Replies
2835 Views
2 Replies
2508 Views
Instructions please
by djh22 » Tue Aug 20, 2013 3:48 pm
2 Replies
2802 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum