Android

Discuss Android version
(http://android.moneymanagerex.org/)
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
44068 Views
Reconcile account
by cecca » Wed Sep 23, 2015 4:28 am
4 Replies
1087 Views
Import CSV android version
by libergm » Mon Sep 07, 2015 5:46 pm
1 Replies
736 Views
Balances wrong
by sterling » Fri Sep 11, 2015 5:43 pm
1 Replies
586 Views
Errors saving date format and base currency
by MikeWLux » Fri Sep 11, 2015 2:14 am
2 Replies
686 Views
ICS version
by fra87 » Sat Aug 29, 2015 8:45 am
1 Replies
449 Views
5 Replies
757 Views
Stock set up
by sterling » Fri Jul 10, 2015 3:23 am
3 Replies
1333 Views
user reports on android
by sterling » Sun May 24, 2015 10:02 am
4 Replies
980 Views
changing font size not working
by paulle » Sun May 31, 2015 4:58 am
1 Replies
758 Views
Creating Dual Transaction in 1 time.
Attachment(s) by Mukund » Wed Apr 22, 2015 7:34 pm
4 Replies
1058 Views
Home screen list of accounts
by RaphaelStark » Sun Feb 15, 2015 2:21 am
3 Replies
768 Views
Android and Money Manager Ex: database
Attachment(s) by computerclic » Tue Feb 10, 2015 3:45 am
7 Replies
1587 Views
Bug found in version 2.0.0 alpha3
Attachment(s) by partisano » Thu Mar 19, 2015 11:07 am
5 Replies
1107 Views
Secured files on Android
by lykamspam » Tue Apr 07, 2015 11:36 am
2 Replies
924 Views
DB Corrupted after Dropbox sync
by terracinaa » Fri Nov 21, 2014 7:39 am
2 Replies
1111 Views
Problems in Version 2.0.0 - alpha2
by Mukund » Wed Mar 11, 2015 7:09 pm
2 Replies
622 Views
code flower for Android MMEX
Attachment(s) by guanlisheng » Thu Mar 12, 2015 9:33 pm
0 Replies
549 Views
1 Replies
680 Views
0 Replies
502 Views
Android Port of MMEX
by justakiwibird » Fri Feb 01, 2013 11:28 pm
2 Replies
1257 Views
missing db on Android
by sbaamm » Sat Oct 04, 2014 7:26 am
1 Replies
727 Views
0 Replies
508 Views
Incorrect balance bug?
by thetechnoviking » Thu Nov 13, 2014 4:05 am
1 Replies
744 Views
Google Drive functionnality
by loutox » Mon Feb 09, 2015 11:13 am
2 Replies
1416 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron