Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
43954 Views
Sticky Version 1.33 / I cannot update stock price
by corse63 » Sat May 06, 2017 1:22 am
7 Replies
864 Views
Sticky Latest Development Build for Windows
by stef145g » Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:02 am
2 Replies
2916 Views
Error: invalid vector<T> subscript
by Sandurta » Thu Oct 05, 2017 4:09 am
0 Replies
34 Views
I can't connect to old database
by Phototaker » Wed Sep 27, 2017 1:56 am
5 Replies
90 Views
11 Replies
982 Views
MMEX goes unresponsive - using 50% CPU
by Janet » Wed Sep 20, 2017 6:45 am
0 Replies
37 Views
Accounts on Homepage
by richardelyharris » Sat Sep 16, 2017 4:00 pm
0 Replies
76 Views
11 Replies
717 Views
0 Replies
86 Views
Chart of account balances by transactions
by Ayjayh » Fri Aug 04, 2017 1:56 am
1 Replies
213 Views
Sorting Columns
by paulius55 » Thu May 11, 2017 10:21 am
2 Replies
263 Views
Feedback works?
by OldUser » Fri Aug 11, 2017 5:16 am
1 Replies
127 Views
Transaction report date range issue
by tpd659 » Sun Aug 13, 2017 9:25 am
2 Replies
199 Views
HOME LOAN
by GIORGRAZ » Fri Aug 18, 2017 10:39 am
0 Replies
144 Views
More buggy by the minute
by Redted17 » Tue Aug 15, 2017 4:24 am
0 Replies
162 Views
Error when opening the program
by OldUser » Fri Aug 11, 2017 7:31 am
0 Replies
149 Views
4 Replies
1052 Views
version 1.4.0 Alpha forecast chart x-axis
by spaarks » Mon Jul 24, 2017 5:35 am
0 Replies
179 Views
Download link problem
by 71MGB » Thu Jul 13, 2017 5:53 am
7 Replies
288 Views
1.3.3 unable to start
by bingalls » Tue Jul 04, 2017 4:34 pm
1 Replies
272 Views
Change an existing account type
by reachalex » Tue Jul 04, 2017 3:31 pm
1 Replies
160 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron