Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Sticky Version 1.33 / I cannot update stock price
Attachment(s) by corse63 » Sat May 06, 2017 1:22 am 1, 2, 3
21 Replies
27708 Views
Sticky Latest Development Build for Windows
by stef145g » Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:02 am
7 Replies
21495 Views
Transactions are empty
by reachalex » Mon Feb 29, 2016 12:45 am 1, 2, 3
27 Replies
7886 Views
updating currencies and stocks is failing
by mr108 » Wed Nov 01, 2017 8:07 pm 1, 2, 3
24 Replies
20216 Views
1.3.3. Multiple Currencies not working correctly
by JohnD » Sat Nov 04, 2017 7:42 am 1, 2, 3
21 Replies
16682 Views
16 Replies
8577 Views
I cannot open my database in 1.3.1 version !
Attachment(s) by Feanx » Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:18 am 1, 2
14 Replies
5080 Views
Stock Price will not update.
by paulius55 » Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:24 am 1, 2
14 Replies
7716 Views
I can not open the database from my PC
Attachment(s) by chema » Mon Mar 23, 2015 3:39 am 1, 2
14 Replies
5843 Views
13 Replies
7860 Views
I can't connect to old database
Attachment(s) by Phototaker » Wed Sep 27, 2017 1:56 am 1, 2
12 Replies
11628 Views
Missing DLL's in 1.3.1 (32 bit)
by Francois » Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:11 pm 1, 2
12 Replies
8360 Views
QIF (from MS MONEY) issues
by lbit » Sun Jan 08, 2017 2:42 am 1, 2
10 Replies
5116 Views
10 Replies
3647 Views
Missing accounts and other bugs ...
by Ricewind » Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:46 am 1, 2
10 Replies
3684 Views
10 Replies
6221 Views
Reporting on past account balances
Attachment(s) by Paul » Fri Feb 17, 2017 3:39 am
9 Replies
3117 Views
No installer files for new version 1.3.2
by mfarmilo » Mon Feb 27, 2017 5:13 pm
9 Replies
2675 Views
9 Replies
3123 Views
9 Replies
2981 Views
9 Replies
3598 Views
Can't import QIF from Money
by JillB » Tue Dec 06, 2016 8:40 am
8 Replies
3876 Views
Problems installing version 1.3.1 Windows XP
by tghm57 » Tue Feb 21, 2017 1:51 am
8 Replies
5615 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron