Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
43374 Views
No database loaded, how to import one
by davyboy » Mon Dec 12, 2016 2:05 pm
0 Replies
242 Views
0 Replies
219 Views
Blurred Fonts and icons!!
by Mistyk » Sun Dec 11, 2016 8:21 am
2 Replies
257 Views
New Reports!!
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 5:50 am
2 Replies
325 Views
Google Drive Read Only
by DrGunderson » Tue Dec 06, 2016 8:49 am
0 Replies
244 Views
Mark as duplicate
by spoker » Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:51 am
1 Replies
319 Views
cursor location
by id027102 » Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:35 pm
0 Replies
204 Views
Error popup - Please Help
by siameseme » Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:12 am
2 Replies
304 Views
Missing money after QIF Import
by Marson » Sat Oct 29, 2016 4:48 pm
1 Replies
281 Views
All new operation is rounded
Attachment(s) by Quantex » Thu Oct 06, 2016 8:04 am
1 Replies
334 Views
Backup on closing
by knj » Fri Nov 04, 2016 4:25 am
1 Replies
250 Views
Entry duplication mystery
by Francois » Sat Nov 05, 2016 2:23 pm
0 Replies
208 Views
License of use
by psycoxand » Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:32 am
1 Replies
241 Views
[1.3.0-RC2 DB V7] Sock price update
by psycoxand » Mon Oct 10, 2016 2:00 pm
0 Replies
328 Views
Money Manager 1.2.7 NO SHOW GRAPHICS
by fabianfp » Sun Oct 09, 2016 7:41 am
0 Replies
303 Views
Windows: How to Close an Account
by adr55 » Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:31 pm
1 Replies
338 Views
£-0.00 balance in red
by ginnes » Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:51 pm
0 Replies
330 Views
Transaction filter issue
by jeremyf » Thu Sep 15, 2016 10:02 am
0 Replies
288 Views
Reconciliation question
by jeremyf » Thu Sep 15, 2016 9:59 am
0 Replies
320 Views
Any way to change the stock quote source?
by Carren » Wed Aug 17, 2016 2:44 am
3 Replies
471 Views
Overdrafts
by thom » Tue Aug 23, 2016 4:11 am
1 Replies
449 Views
CSV import
by 71MGB » Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:48 am
6 Replies
939 Views
encrypted money manager ex file
by clifton66 » Tue Aug 23, 2016 7:51 am
1 Replies
435 Views
Latest Win XP working version ?
by pepito7979 » Tue Aug 16, 2016 11:31 am
1 Replies
323 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum