Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
44068 Views
Budget Month - Set Date
by andy002 » Mon Nov 21, 2016 5:34 am
2 Replies
373 Views
Refresh of stock prices
by Zorg2409 » Tue Dec 13, 2016 2:40 am
0 Replies
237 Views
No database loaded, how to import one
by davyboy » Mon Dec 12, 2016 2:05 pm
0 Replies
251 Views
0 Replies
227 Views
Blurred Fonts and icons!!
by Mistyk » Sun Dec 11, 2016 8:21 am
2 Replies
263 Views
New Reports!!
by Paul » Sun Nov 27, 2016 5:50 am
2 Replies
333 Views
Google Drive Read Only
by DrGunderson » Tue Dec 06, 2016 8:49 am
0 Replies
254 Views
Mark as duplicate
by spoker » Tue Nov 22, 2016 7:51 am
1 Replies
326 Views
cursor location
by id027102 » Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:35 pm
0 Replies
211 Views
Error popup - Please Help
by siameseme » Sun Nov 13, 2016 11:12 am
2 Replies
312 Views
Missing money after QIF Import
by Marson » Sat Oct 29, 2016 4:48 pm
1 Replies
289 Views
All new operation is rounded
Attachment(s) by Quantex » Thu Oct 06, 2016 8:04 am
1 Replies
345 Views
Backup on closing
by knj » Fri Nov 04, 2016 4:25 am
1 Replies
257 Views
Entry duplication mystery
by Francois » Sat Nov 05, 2016 2:23 pm
0 Replies
215 Views
License of use
by psycoxand » Sat Oct 15, 2016 11:32 am
1 Replies
250 Views
[1.3.0-RC2 DB V7] Sock price update
by psycoxand » Mon Oct 10, 2016 2:00 pm
0 Replies
338 Views
Money Manager 1.2.7 NO SHOW GRAPHICS
by fabianfp » Sun Oct 09, 2016 7:41 am
0 Replies
321 Views
Windows: How to Close an Account
by adr55 » Wed Sep 21, 2016 3:31 pm
1 Replies
356 Views
£-0.00 balance in red
by ginnes » Fri Sep 16, 2016 6:51 pm
0 Replies
337 Views
Transaction filter issue
by jeremyf » Thu Sep 15, 2016 10:02 am
0 Replies
294 Views
Reconciliation question
by jeremyf » Thu Sep 15, 2016 9:59 am
0 Replies
329 Views
Any way to change the stock quote source?
by Carren » Wed Aug 17, 2016 2:44 am
3 Replies
479 Views
Overdrafts
by thom » Tue Aug 23, 2016 4:11 am
1 Replies
458 Views
CSV import
by 71MGB » Sat Mar 12, 2016 3:48 am
6 Replies
948 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron