Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
1 Replies
43257 Views
Import from Quicken not working properly
by WendyM » Sat Jun 24, 2017 10:47 am
0 Replies
187 Views
4 Replies
465 Views
Incorrect amounts in reports
by Ricewind » Sun Nov 20, 2016 3:45 am
5 Replies
552 Views
1 Replies
266 Views
Error database
by Bob » Mon May 29, 2017 9:33 am
1 Replies
198 Views
Error
by Bob » Sun May 28, 2017 10:02 am
0 Replies
178 Views
stock price history
by luhmax » Thu May 18, 2017 3:11 am
2 Replies
274 Views
Pages not reachable
by chemijen » Tue May 23, 2017 6:52 pm
1 Replies
168 Views
0 Replies
162 Views
Missing DLL's in 1.3.1 (32 bit)
by Francois » Sat Jan 07, 2017 3:11 pm 12
12 Replies
1480 Views
0 Replies
164 Views
I cannot open my database in 1.3.1 version !
Attachment(s) by Feanx » Thu Feb 23, 2017 8:18 am 12
14 Replies
1292 Views
1 Replies
203 Views
Problems with synchronisation
by Bartor » Wed Apr 19, 2017 6:01 pm
3 Replies
296 Views
Import csv transfer
by Spiffalizer » Wed Feb 10, 2016 3:28 am
3 Replies
1371 Views
0 Replies
175 Views
4 Replies
370 Views
mmex 1.3.1 - HTML report export
by Primus » Thu Feb 23, 2017 4:48 am
2 Replies
284 Views
mmex XML error
by petrik » Sun Mar 05, 2017 5:30 am
6 Replies
384 Views
Missing accounts and other bugs ...
by Ricewind » Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:46 am 12
10 Replies
454 Views
0 Replies
182 Views
Extra column next to "notes"
by Joblanck » Wed Apr 12, 2017 9:36 am
0 Replies
170 Views
4 Replies
256 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum