Windows

Vista, 7, 8, 8.1. Unicode builds: x86, x64, ia64 versions available.
display problems
by MarianR » Wed Jan 16, 2019 3:57 am
3 Replies
571 Views
credit card payments and budget
by karolpiekut » Thu Oct 04, 2018 5:34 am
3 Replies
770 Views
Export csv file
by kyanitemike » Thu Jan 17, 2019 5:48 am
2 Replies
700 Views
Export and Import of data bugs
by latedev » Thu Sep 06, 2018 4:22 am
1 Replies
1003 Views
Attachments folder has moved
by BourgeoisBonobo » Sat Nov 25, 2017 7:47 am
3 Replies
1311 Views
Back up file was lost
by garen123 » Tue Jan 15, 2019 3:50 am
1 Replies
413 Views
Transaction sort order locked??
by dvanharn » Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:38 pm
3 Replies
1663 Views
Adding to a deficit
by amadhatter » Mon Jan 14, 2019 6:30 pm
0 Replies
409 Views
Latest Win XP working version ?
by nathanandrews » Tue Aug 28, 2018 6:00 am
1 Replies
585 Views
transaction not showing
by jdo1936 » Tue Dec 04, 2018 10:07 pm
1 Replies
596 Views
departments or tags
by greenscreen » Sun Dec 16, 2018 11:22 am
1 Replies
669 Views
1 Replies
655 Views
Thousand separator missing through program
by krzweifel » Sun Dec 30, 2018 5:24 am
0 Replies
418 Views
Bug with import from csv file
by luigi3 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 6:27 am
1 Replies
733 Views
Stock Price will not update.
by paulius55 » Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:24 am 1, 2
14 Replies
7084 Views
I COLORI UTENTE
by gianni5252 » Tue Aug 28, 2018 11:10 am
0 Replies
810 Views
2 Replies
1064 Views
Font sizing
by alas » Sat Jan 06, 2018 4:35 am
2 Replies
1463 Views
index.html error
by mdnestor » Sat Aug 18, 2018 2:43 pm
0 Replies
600 Views
Previous versions
by ashintully » Tue Jun 26, 2018 7:19 pm
3 Replies
1174 Views
Thanks!
by tpd659 » Wed Aug 15, 2018 5:20 pm
0 Replies
1131 Views
0 Replies
781 Views
Windows Vista Compatiblity issues
by PaulPulver » Thu Aug 09, 2018 4:17 am
0 Replies
624 Views
Default date order
by MmmMoney » Wed Mar 21, 2018 2:25 am
1 Replies
1319 Views
0 Replies
767 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum