Mac OS X

OS X 10.8 or higher.
Announcements
Announce WiKi
by Nikolay » Sat Apr 13, 2013 11:27 am
2 Replies
54959 Views
12 Replies
617 Views
MAC OS X Problems
by joejonsme » Wed Jun 20, 2018 12:31 am
1 Replies
39 Views
Unable to create New report
by vbo17 » Thu Jun 07, 2018 11:16 am
0 Replies
43 Views
7 Replies
682 Views
5 Replies
629 Views
“Transaction Reports” filter window
by Wirmike » Wed Apr 04, 2018 12:03 pm
1 Replies
181 Views
Account View Font Size
by frjoeanddelphy » Tue Sep 26, 2017 9:25 am
4 Replies
443 Views
1 Replies
272 Views
Batch processing of entries
by maneuss » Thu Mar 15, 2018 8:56 am
0 Replies
112 Views
Edit Payees
by RogerG » Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:16 am
1 Replies
209 Views
Update stock value
by LanBoNa » Sat Jan 27, 2018 6:16 pm
1 Replies
164 Views
Search?
by pauld » Sun Feb 04, 2018 8:44 am
1 Replies
177 Views
Payees
by alaintz » Sat Nov 25, 2017 3:30 am
0 Replies
298 Views
Unable to attach
Attachment(s) by nuno » Sat Jul 15, 2017 6:02 am 12
11 Replies
1663 Views
Illegal instruction: 4
by yvancouver » Wed Mar 15, 2017 2:03 pm
1 Replies
824 Views
MMEX 1.3.1 will not install
by tbar12 » Mon Mar 27, 2017 5:10 am
3 Replies
779 Views
Re Uninstall/reinstall
by didoug » Tue Apr 25, 2017 4:06 pm
2 Replies
456 Views
New version crashing
by JFS49770 » Thu Feb 23, 2017 3:49 am 12
10 Replies
1670 Views
Categories - Main and Sub
by twodogron » Sat Jun 03, 2017 12:06 pm
1 Replies
584 Views
Some issues with MAC version of the program
Attachment(s) by EvBef » Wed Jul 12, 2017 3:50 am
1 Replies
479 Views
Problem installing 1.3.1 on Mac
by IanD » Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:24 am
1 Replies
354 Views
Problem resolved with downloading 1.3.1 for Mac
by IanD » Wed Jul 12, 2017 4:54 am
2 Replies
534 Views
Version 1.4.0 doesn't work on Mac 10.12.6
by johntaylor » Mon Jul 31, 2017 5:28 pm
2 Replies
391 Views
mmex not opening with macOS Sierra 10.12.6
by kkedia » Mon Jul 31, 2017 9:18 pm
2 Replies
384 Views
1.4.0-alpha-1
by nuno » Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:01 am
5 Replies
620 Views
Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

cron